1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SYA1718 - Share her profile
    • SYA1718

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    SYA1718 Last Online 24-Mar-17
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Chandrapur
    • Software Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     a simple, straightforward, caring, confident, honest, calm, adjusting (especially elders), family oriented, broad-minded, patient, fun loving person. excellent housekeeping+home management+ cooking skills.  
    i don't talk a lot, more on the quieter side. i don't like to trouble others or interfere unnecessarily into other people's business. i like to give space to all human beings even if it is one's own husband. i don't like to give or take tensions. like to live peacefully and let others also live peacefully. more of a nature and animal lover. 
    i am not materialistic, so not money minded/selfish or greedy. dont have much craze for clothes, gadgets, accessories or jewelry etc. due to my workaholic nature i like to concentrate more on my work/housework than to worry about unnecessary things. have a more matured and responsible outlook towards life. 
    i dont have too many unrealistic expectations. like to live and let live.

    About her Family

    Father - AGM in BHEL Trichy, BE metallurgy from VNIT/VRCE nagpur. Dad's native is Chandrapur. 
    Mom - Housewife. Mom's native is Wardha and Gadchiroli. 
    Elder Brother - BE (EEE) from RGCERT/CEC chandrapur. Manager in CSC, Delhi.  
    Younger Brother - BE (Mech) from YCCE nagpur. working as event manager in nagpur, trying for MBA. 
    Basically a well educated, cultured, broad-minded, down to earth and easy going family with a lot of helping tendency for others.  
    Relatives are in and around Vidarbha and elsewhere. 
    Trichy is the official residence due to dad's job and is purely temporary. own house etc is in vidharbha. parents will shift to vidharbha after retirement.


    M.Sc Electronics (from NIT) and PGDQM (Post Graduate Diploma in Quality Management).


    was working in the field of software quality assurance (SQA) as a senior quality analyst, trainer and ISO auditor in a software co. currently taken a break since looking for an alliance (also since my workaholic nature was getting in-between and making this difficult to happen). 
    i dont mind working after marriage or staying at home. based upon the necessity this can be decided.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    a good human being is enough. (i dont have too many expectations as such).

    • Age

      35 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Aurnachali, Bengali, Bihari, Daman & Diu, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Kannada, Khasi/Meghalaya, Konkani, Konyak/Nagaland, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Mizo, Nicobarese, Oriya, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sikkim/ Nepali, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Tripuri, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Apr, 2012

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 25, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles