1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAY5854 - Share her profile
    • ZAAY5854

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAAY5854 Last Online 14-Oct-17
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Communication
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is the youngest in our family and is a sweet, cultured and intelligent girl. She is a very warm and friendly person and has a cheerful demeanour. She has a perfect blend of modern and traditional values. She is a confident girl who speaks fluent English. She was born and raised in Mumbai, has done her B.Com from R.A.Podar college of Commerce and then she has completed her Masters in Management Studies(MMS) in Marketing from K. J Somaiya Institute of Management, Mumbai university. She was working with a leading pvt sector bank for almost last 7 years. Recently she has joined TATA Group's Corporate Communication department as Sr. Brand Manager. Jaya is passionate about her work as well as devotes equal time to her family and friends. All in all she lives a well balanced life managing both her personal and professional life with equal zest. She is looking for a partner in life, who also belongs to an educated and cultured family and is an ambitious boy well settled in his career.

    About her Family

    Our family comprises of just 6 people, our parents, me(  elder sis), my hubby,   My husband and I were residing in the US for 6 years and now moved to Canada. We are a well-educated family, my father is an Advocate,originally he is from Bhusawal. Mother originally from Pune but brought up in Mumbai, worked as a bank officer for years before taking VRS. I have completed my MBA, My husband is B.E+ MBA, and she is also an MBA. In our extended family too everyone is well qualified and holding good positions in the corporate world.We are a small and close knit family,who value education, good family values and honesty, we are looking for a boy for her who will be a partner in her life every step of the way.


    She has done her B.Com from R.A Podar College, Mumbai and MMS in Marketing from K.J.Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research


    She was working with a leading pvt sector bank for almost 7 years. Recently since a year now she has been working at TATA Group's Corporate Affairs  Department as Sr. Brand Manager.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vikas High School, Vikhroli

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      R A Podar College of Commerce and Economics

    • PG College

      K J Somaiya Institute of Management studies and research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Tata Services Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Discover your destiny by Robin Sharma Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The journey of my life so far has been quite a blessed one, loved and appreciated by family and friends and here I am searching for my soulmate so to say. Now who would be my kind of a guy, the kind of man that I would love to share the rest of my life with, well, I am looking for a partner who can be my friend for life. A well educated, well groomed boy who is ambitious and doing well in his career. I have visited a few countries in the past like USA, Hongkong, Thailand, Dubai and Europe for a holiday.I love the new experiences that each country offers & so I am open to moving abroad as well. I believe in living life to the fullest and making the most of each moment in life, so would prefer a partner who is equally passionate about his personal and professional life and to add to it a great sense of humor could just be the icing on the cake. Although this might sound like a huge wishlist I guess at the end what would matter the most is that we both click. Rest I guess is all destiny.

    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Iceland, Italy, Maldives, Mauritius, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Other

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, HR Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Logistics/SCM Professional, Healthcare Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Sales Professional, Project Manager - IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 22, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:37 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles