1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUY5630 - Share her profile
    ZAUY5630
    • ZAUY5630

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZAUY5630 Last Online 20-Sep-17
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Nagpur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Personality : 
    I am a simple fun loving person with straight forward attitude. 
    I am ambitious in life & am grooming professionally to materialize my dreams. 
    I am friendly in nature & mix up well with people of all ages. 
    I am very open hearted & open in thoughts.  
    I like to socialize with friends & family.  
    I wish to lead a dynamic life with a cheerful attitude. 
     
    Interests: 
    Dance (Kathak), Listening to music & drawing. 
    Achievements: 
    Other than scholastic achievements, I have materialized my interests in arts ( Dance, drama, choreography, acting). 
    I have been a team leader & initiator persona in my college life. I love to spend time with friends , i would cherish for the lifetime. 
     
    My Expectations: 
    Qualification: Equally qualified from any professional stream 
    Age group: 29_32years 
    Nature : 
    Cheerful & light hearted persona. 
    caring , responsible & having positive attitude towards life. 
    straight forward attitude & clarity of thoughts. Professionally sound . Must have emotional openness & futuristic look out for life plans. Family oriented & respecting the values of family, friends & relationships. 
     
    Professional requirement: 
    settled or planning to settle in mumbai region.earning to be justified for the qualification, working with the renowned establishment.. 
     
    Family Details: 
    Father : Satyawan Dahiwale, Dy G.M., RCF ltd Thal ,  Raigad.  
    B.Tech (Chem Eng.) from LIT Nagpur. 
    Mother : Veena Dahiwale , BSc (Maths) Nagpur. ,House wife. 
    Siblings: Sister : B.E (Mech) , Sardar Patel College of Engineering ,Mumbai 
    Brother : 12th Std

    About her Family

    Father : Satyawan dahiwale , B.Tech (Chem.Eng.) Working as Dy G.M.,  RCF Ltd  
    Mother : House wife , B.Sc.(Maths)  
    Sister : Final Year B.E (Mech) , Sardar Patel College of engineering Mumbai. 
    Brother : 10th Std.

    Education

    B.Tech (civil ) , VJTI mumbai. 
    PGP: in Advanced construction management , NICMAR , Pune.
    

    Occupation

    Working as Asst. Construction Manager (Planning)  with M/s L & T Construction
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      RCF, Alibag

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      VJTI, Mumbai

    • PG College

      National Institute For Construction Management And Research (NICMAR), Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Larsen & Toubro Limited(L&T) Construction Division

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    Equally qualified from any professional steam. Nature : cheerful & light hearted person., caring , Responsible & having positive attitude towards life.Straight forward attitude & clarity of thoughts.professionally sound. Must have emotional openness & futuristic look out for life plans.family oriented and respecting the values of family , friends & relationships. settled or planning to settle in mumbai or near by area. earning to be justified for the qualification. working with a renowned establishment.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States, Australia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Morocco, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, United States Virgin Islands

    • State/City

      Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-Delhi, Konkani

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Very Fair

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 04, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles