1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZR1164 - Share her profile
    • ZAZR1164

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAZR1164 Last Online 25-Jul-17
    • 36, 5' 2"
    • BAMS, CCH , CGO
    • Mumbai
    • Doctor
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi ! We are from simple well educated, well cultured & respectful family, looking for a great companion for my Di (Sister). She is sincere, honest, intelligent in her work field, dedicated & responsible, down to earth, hard working but fun loving & caring & creative one who has strong family values, enjoy hanging out with family or friends sometimes & also loves spending time with family.    
     She is emotional, helpful & one who care for every relation. Also ambitious , trendy minds &very much attach with our family, Also have a liberal thinking like to have a nice active life with work balance. Also have a pretty successful professional life, has traditional & good moral values. Yet have a modern out look towards life in a true sense. She loves painting, listening music, watching good movies, television programs, reading spiritual & scientific books, interested in astrology & also cooking delicious & yummy dishes . 
    Currently working as an Intensivist  in ICU of a reputed Hospital at Mumbai & also doing G.P in her private clinic.

    About her Family

    We are  loving, close, knit family of five, Nuclear family of liberal thinking & positive attitude. 
    Dad is commercial Artist from J.J. school of Art. also done CTC , PTC & catering courses by interest. 
    Did  business in that for long time but now living as a retired life in the view of age & age related health problems. 
    Mom is home maker , She is very loving , understanding person & a person who has lots of patience. 
    She worked as a teacher for sec. & higher sec .school. maintained good balance in family as well as professional life. 
    	As we belong to middle class family, both of our parents worked hard to make us  well educated, self dependent & well cultured & 
    to fulfill our life with lots of happiness. We really thanks for God, that he worships our life with such a lovely parents. 
    	We are two younger sisters of her, middle sister completed her graduate ,doing job at Govt. sector in Revenue dept. & myself doing post graduation in Computer Application(MCA), final year at Mumbai.


    As our native place is Sangli , she completed all her education upto HSC from GRPKP ,Sangli (Shivaji University, Kolhapur ) ,completed her BAMS Course from VPAMC , Sangli  (MUHS ,Nasik University) in 2005 @ done CCH ,CGO Course from Wadia Hospital, Mumbai


    Currentely working as an INTENSIVIST  in ICU of well known hospital in BOMBAY , as having  last  10 yrs experience in ICU as well as GYANAC ,PAEDIATRIC, E.N.T @ SURGERY  Dept  of  well known hospitals from SANGLI  ,PUNE @ MUMBAI ,Also doing PRIVATE PRACTICE  in self  CLINIC placed at  western BOMBAY

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      CCH , CGO

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      private sector

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    Looking for Caring, humble @ compassionate companion like a friend with whom she would be able to share a fulfilling joyous life, who is spiritual but not very religious, who care for others emotions,has a positive attitude towards life, who is open minded @ have a great respect for family values, who has liberal thinking @ believes in equality, @ who is simple living great thinking kind of...!! Treat our parents as his own,willing to stand by to her at every stage of her life, Respect her feelings @ has a good sense of humor @ treat everyone like a good human being; because she strongly believes that how we treat others always return back like an ECHO so if u want a love,care @ respect,need to give it first...!!

    • Age

      36 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sangli, Satara, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2013

    • Place of Birth

      Ashta, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 14, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles