1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTS9861 - Share her profile
    • ZUTS9861

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 17-Aug-17
    • 27, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello there, 
     I'm an engineer working with a software company in Pune. I come from a simple family. born and brought up in Pune. 
    I always thought i could write well, but it's difficult when you have to put your entire self in a few paragraphs. But I'm gonna try and if you understand this, well, hurray!  
    I'm not a typical marriage material, to start with. I don't think that should be intimidating, I hope. It means I don't wanna lose my identity, my existence and its meaning. I like to be independent. Independence in my thoughts and actions. 
    I'm a liberal thinker, a secular you can say, I have an open and positive mind, I like clear thinking. At the same time I'm a very fun loving person, sarcasm is my favorite virtue. A good sense of humor appeals to me. I'm quite straight forward, I respect people who say what they mean and mean well.  I'm honest, I like to help people when they need me. I'm sensitive, emotional, at the same time a strong minded person. I don't wanna be dependent on a man for any of my financial needs. 
    I like to go out, spend time with people, share laughs with them, watch movies, go shopping, eat, sketch at times, write my heart out. I'm not much of a sports person, but I play table tennis at times. I have a labrador and I love spending time with him. I like to travel, I don't much but I wanna. 
    I can't stand people who are dishonest, who feel their share on earth is more than others, who are judgemental, weak headed, who don't mind their own businesses. 
    I'm looking for a man who is a combination of a strong mind and a tender heart not infected by male-chauvinism, who is not biased towards anyone, who respects all, is witty with a good sense of humor( life would be boring if we don't take it with a pinch of salt and humor,no?). 
    Someone who is looking for a life partner to walk his life with, a companion to complete his life and not just looking for a woman to take care of him or only cook for him. Care comes eventually with love, and one has to cook to eat and eat to survive. I'm pretty sure we will survive :p 
    I don't wanna be a reason behind any man's success but I wanna be successful together with him. There's no "I" in a relationship, there's only "we". 
    So that's all of me that I could put up in these paragraphs, if I succeeded, do write back to me. 

    About her Family

    My parents are kinda landlords. We have a couple of flats and shops rented out. Bro and sister are married.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a man who is a combination of a strong mind and a tender heart not infected by male-chauvinism, who is not biased towards anyone, who respects all, is witty with a good sense of humor, a liberal thinker, doing well with his life.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Architect, Businessperson, Corporate Planning Professional, Fashion Designer, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Media Professional, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 22, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles