1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZZ2027 - Share her profile
    • ZUZZ2027

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZZ2027 Last Online 18-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • M.S. (Engineering), MBA Operations Management, B.E/B.Tech
    • Texas & Chandrapur
    • Student
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Under $25,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am  open minded, easy going, independent, career driven and passionate. I care about people I like. I love dancing, reading and working out. Family is important to me. I make informed decisions. I hate people who judge. I believe that education is very important and it defines us in many ways. I like simple living and friends are very important part of my life. I am little talkative and inquisitive. I love travelling. I want to see the world. Hopefully I will. God, I hate shopping especially cloths( for simple reason, you have to try it on ). 
    I love to spend quite time with  loved ones. I like to keep myself fit and try to work out at least four times a week. I like swimming though I am not an expert in it. I am an extrovert and very organized person. I listen before I speak. I like to meet people from different countries and talk about their beliefs and culture. I hate people with bad breadth. I really hate it. Also, I cannot tolerate lies. 
    It\'s been just a year in United States and I love it here. I am a student as of now pursuing Masters in Industrial Engineering with Operations research as major. I am done with two semesters and two more to go. Once I am done with my graduation I am planning to work in the area of Data Analysis. This is my second masters. I did MBA in Operations Management with minor in Marketing. I have worked for more than 4 years in India In General Mills,  Avnet Technology Solutions and HCL Technologies.The reason I am on this matrimonial site while I am still a student is that I believe in giving enough time to things that really matter in the long run such as the decision of choosing the perfect life partner.  
    I believe best friendships and relationships don\'t happen out of convenience, they happen because of a special connection that exists between the two people. The most important aspect in any relationship is mutual respect, love and care. I agree, relationships take time to blossom to their fullest because two people need to understand everything about each other and learn things they like &  dislike. It doesn\'t happen overnight but knowledge, understanding and acceptance only come with time. I am looking for a partner who shares same opinion and is patient enough to understand things.

    About her Family

    We are six people in family. Mom , dad, We two sisters, Brother-in-law, nephew. 
    Sister works as a school teacher. She is B.Sc, B.Ed. 
    Brother-in-law is a Senior Divisional Executive in BSNL located at Nagpur. He is B.E in Electrical Engineering. 
    Nephew is 8 years old. 
    My parents live in a small town near Nagpur, Maharashtra.


    B.E in Electrical Engineering 
    MBA in Operations Management 
    MS in Industrial Engineering


    Worked in Avnet Technology Solution as Business development executive for 8 months. 
    Worked in General Mills in Mumbai for 3 and a half years. 
    Currently studying in USA. Done with two semesters. Two more to go.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Texas Tech University

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Rajiv Ghandhi College of Engineering Chandrapur

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA Operations Management

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandrapur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Western, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Shantaram by david gregory Roberts Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Prison break, Friends, Dexter, How its made,Man Verses Wild Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : The boy in a striped Pajamas, Enemy at the gates Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Mexican
    I Cook : Everyday food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hawaii, Australia, Czech Republic Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 24, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles