1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTA5347 - Share her profile
    ZVTA5347
    • ZVTA5347

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZVTA5347 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • BAMS
    • Mumbai
    • Doctor
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ..Father was medical officer in gov hospital. 
    we have travelled raigad district,ratnagiri,and nagpure,now settled in mum since 10 yrs .i m born and brought up in maharastra. .my father was the most amazing person in my life . 
    mother is catholic christen,we have raised with the values of both religions . 
     
    About myself-I m hard working indivisual and ready to face obstacles in life presently running a clinic .in future will like to set a wellness clinic which mainly deals with present days lifestyle related diseases ,lifestyle modification ,a detox clinic u can say .. 
    my hobbies are reading,listning music, watching TV.whenever i gt a chance to sit infront of TV i look for pure entertainment,,i m open by nature like to explore new subjects i believe in meditation,like to carry myself well,raised in traditional values but have modern outllook towards life....looking to meet someone with similar intrests ...but nt nessesorry if we get along well 
    We are looking for a suitable match with whom i can   converse and connect well, religion is the preference but nt nessesory. 
    i firmly believe knowing each other and und the person  is nessesory as u are going to spend rest of  your life with him. 
     
    Father-anesthetic (exp in 2010) 
    mother BEMS housewife 
    Me-BAMS runs a clinic. 
    sisters1-BAMS ,married and resides in panvel.brother in law-BE. 
    2-MA-bed,MSW community devolopment works in dombiwali for a NGO 
    3-BSC -IT,studing MBA marketing works in mumbai  
    brothers 1-BE MECH works in nerul . 
    2- completed dip civil studing BE

    About her Family

    father-anesthestic. (exp .2010) 
    mother-B.E.M.S 
    Sis-B.A.M.S (Married) 
           M.A.B-ed.MSW  
            B.SC IT.MBA Marketing 
    brothrs-B.E mech 
                  dip -civil engg (studing). 
    we are  closly knitted family. 

    Education

    BAMS
    

    Occupation

    running a clinic
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BAMS

    • School Name

      shirke highschool ratnagri

    • UG Degree

      BAMS

    • UG College

      P.V.V.P.F.AYURVEDIC COLLEGE AHAMADNAGAR

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      asian hearts institute

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Fast food
    I Cook : BASIC -chapati,sabji.dal chawal and some of the dishesh in chinease Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we are looking for a suitable match from a descent family background, a hard working individual a well planner with a clear goal. somone well mannered ,who know how to turn obstacles in achivments.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, CA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,  $150,001 to $200,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles