1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTS0315 - Share her profile
    • ZVTS0315

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTS0315 Last Online 23-Jun-17
    • 23, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Aurangabad
    • Looking for a job
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Jay Bhim.Belongs upper middle class family. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our elders. I am youngest in my family.Completed engineering is electronics and power .I have positive attitude towards life and independent thinking.Our family situated in Buldana district. Buldana is my born city, it is very special for me. Buldana is small town and it is famous for heritage site Lonar and it is also an Hill station.I am very jolly in nature,fun loving. I would like to watch cartoons channel than the serials. I have great interest in cricket matches as well.Recently I am preparing for government exams like MPSC and UPSC .I believes in achieving that position where my parents feel proud of me. 
    family background 
    My father is RFO in Motala (Buldana). My mother is a housewife. 
    I have two sisters. 
    One sister living in abudhabi.Her husband working in the german based company.She had very beautiful daughter named . Second sister living in pune ,she and her husband both are working in MNC company and they had single daughter too named Aahira which was borned this year. 
    I have one brother who is working as professor in jr.college.Aurangabad is native place for us. 
    Our family is pure land buddhist. Only follows the lord buddha and Dr.B.R.Ambedkar thoughts. 
    My expectations about groom is that person who belongs to the good family background,caring ,engineering & management fields and pure Buddhist fellow

    About her Family

    Family Background- 
    My father is RFO in Amravati. My mother is a Housewife. 
    One sister ,Mrs.Pratibha Ratndeep Khobragade (BE in Extc , MBA in Marketing ) living in AbuDhabi, Her husband working in the German based company. Second sister he (BE in Computer Science , MBA in IBM ) living in pune , her husband and she is also working in MNC company. 
    I have one brother (Msc.B.ed) who is working as professor in Jr.college. 


    BE in Electronics and Power Engineering


    I decided to do career in government sector based on MPSC and UPSC.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Shri.Shivaji MahaVidyalaya ,Buldana

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Buldana District.Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ek Hota Carver,David Copperfield, DA vinchi Code,2 states,Revolution 2020,Half Gf ,Kolhatyache Por,Tarad antarad by Shankar rao Kharat, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    chakravarti ashok Samrat,Baggage Battle. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Maharastrian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives is most favorite. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My expectations about groom is that person who belongs to the good family background ,engineering and management fields.I am looking for the person who is easy going with calm nature,Must have proper ambition,caring ,family oriented, funny, careful, jovial and most essential factor is having good Sense of humor.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 11, 1994

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles