1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWV0563 - Share her profile
    • ZYWV0563

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYWV0563 Last Online 22-Oct-17
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • M.S. (Medicine)
    • Nagpur
    • Doctor
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    It gives me immense pleasure to write in this space, on behalf of my younger sister. 
    About Her:  
    she has been born n brought up in Nagpur and has recently completed her MS in Opthalmalogy from GMC Nagpur. 
    She comes across as down-to-earth, balanced, and independent  girl having modern thinking along with traditional values. She is fair and extremely beautiful. She has always excelled in academics, while also taking part in a host of extra-curricular activities.  
    She is independent and always handles her professional, personal and home-front with complete dedication. She is a responsible daughter to parents, or the cool sister to her brothers, or a trustful confidante to her friends, or a dedicated professional, or... maybe all of them. 
    It would not be out of place to term her a real “beauty with brains”. 
    Yet she is a simple and fun loving person who enjoys watching movies, travelling and exploring new and exotice places... and  loves to spend time with family n friends, since she gives utmost regard to values that she has inherited. She also is a very lively person and  loves life... all facets of it.  
    If  you wish to know her better kindly get in touch.  
    About Her Family:  
    We hail from Nagpur. Our family is well educated,warm and cultured  and has a modern outlook towards the society. We are a close knit and liberal family of 6. Her dad has retired as Police Officer and Mother is home maker. She has three brothers. I am the eldest and being Engineer by profession, work as Manager in Indian Oil Corporation Ltd, one of India’s largest govt companies. Younger brother is a Dental Surgeon and works in Govt Hospital and youngest works in the Police force. All our relatives are equally well settled in their respective professions. Maternal grandfathers have been IAS officers. 
    About Her Match: 
    We are looking for an understanding , suitable well settled life partner for her. She strongly believes that "Understanding is the shortest distance between any two living beings and helps any relationship last forever".  
    “The one” we are looking for is someone who is smart , Well-educated with a broad outlook towards life and who is yet rooted to the core values.  Someone who is ambitious, diligent and focused yet cherishes the little pleasures that life has to offer. She would like to have a friend and a life partner to share her life; someone who is down-to-earth and who values family and relationships.  And it wouldn't hurt to be tall, handsome with good sense of humor and passion for life. Well, we  are not looking for the most perfect person out there, but someone who is perfect for her; who can complement her so that journey of life is more beautiful and enjoyable. 
    Do these qualities sound familiar ?? Then kindly get in touch. Please email me contact details as She is not a member on this website for now. 
    Thank you for visiting my sister's profile. Good-luck in your sear

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    MS Opthalmology from GMC Nagpur. 
    Doing Fellowship in Peadiatric ophthalmology and strabismology at Coimbatore.


    MS surgeon in Govt hospital

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      GMC ,Nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Nagpur, Chennai

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 09th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 02, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles