1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YATZ1997 - Share her profile
    • YATZ1997

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    YATZ1997 Last Online 29-Apr-18
    • 38, 4' 11"
    • B.A, Diploma in fashion designing & beauty therpist
    • Mumbai & Navi Mumbai
    • Beautician
    • Hindu, Agri
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Myself from Mumbai. Hii everybody grooms. May you have a wonderful & beautiful day !!!! And thanks everybody visit my profile. Firstly I have warn to every grooms. Please read & check the profile carefully twice & thrice before send the interest. Dont looks only pic. And second thing dont add fake & lie information in your profile. please dont send the interest for timepass or entertainment. Be serious & think deeply about marriage. Life is a very short beautiful valuable & expensive. Life means:L-Love everywhere I-Innocent & true F-Faith forever E-Each second with you. Dont misuse your life. Please dont hurt sentiments of any girls. Dont waste your life & time for bad habits. Read the profile again & again before send the interest. Sorry grooms dont feels bad. I havent high educated & high qualified. I passed from B.A.(Mumbai Centre). I have beauty therapist fashion designer & aroma therapist. My hobbies are cooking ,gardening ,reading, poetry, landscaping ,social working ,stitching, painting & Interacting the people. Marriage is the most beautiful knot created. It's not only the joining of two lives together. It's means lifelong commitment. Marriage are decided in the heaven but performed on Earth. God never creates anybody single. Somebody is always there for him. And she is the only one for you. Someone somewhere is made for you. It's not only statement. It has got a deep meaning too. Life is beautiful one dyone hour & one minute will not come again in hour entire life. Avoid fakeness , lieness & speak lovely to every person. So......... Please................ Be serious everyone......... I am extremely sorry to have boar. And very very thanks to have read my bore speech... 

    About her Family

    We are 5 members in my family. 
    My father is retired principle. 
    My mother is a homemaker. 
    I have 2 brothers & 1 sister. 
    Its all married. 


    B.A.Beauty therapist,Aroma therapist Fashion Designer,Diploma in Arts.


    Advance Diploma in Beauty Therapy from private sector(Navi Panvel) 
    Art Diploma from Kohinoor institute. 
    Diploma of Fashion designer from Kohinoor institute. 
    Certificate course Of Aroma Therapy from Institute of Herbal Science (Mumbai).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S.E.C.School of Kalamboli.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      A.S.C.College Panvel(Mumbai Univercity).

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in fashion designing & beauty therpist

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Beauty therapist, Fashion designer,Aroma therapist.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kokanasthya Aagri

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, House Music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Only Live reality shows of Dance & Singing. And Takeshi Castle. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Carrom, Basketball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : I can makes all type foods.<br /> I am not foody,but I try to make every foods properly.<br /> I am a pure vegetation, but I can makes non - veg too. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa,Nainital & Manali. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I have no more expectations. I am looking for good nature, simple, loyal,lovely & co-opretive person.

    • Age

      38 to 43 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Others

    • State/City


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Agri, Brahmin- All, Kokanastha Maratha, Konkani, Kshatriya- All, Hindu: Others, Maratha, Bhandari, Rajput- All, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue


    • Education


    • Occupation

      Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Mar, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 01, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles