1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRV1435 - Share her profile
    • ZZRV1435

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRV1435 Last Online 28-May-17
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Arya Vysya
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Life is Beautiful &  Amazing when we spend time with our Loved ones. 
    Love and Care of my family made me to Celebrate success of my Achievements and to learn lessons from failures . 
    Shadow of my family made me to realize and enjoy the happiness of life. 
    However being away from them to achieve goals in life made me a strong person who would sustain in those sunny Days and take up any challenge with a smile. 
    Its been 7+  years that i am working with IT Industry. 
    Presently Handling 22 Major Data Centers of a Leading US  Company as a Sr SAN-Storage Specialist. 
    I was equally involved in cultural activities since my childhood days which helped me to have no Stage fear. 
    Was involved in multiple activities and competitions . 
    Won multiple Prizes with these activities. 
    Few Events are among those which are very close to me : 
    Won a Beauty pageant during Bachelors. 
    Was Honored with a Prestigious Award for my work contribution in the present Organization. 
    Hosted an Annual Event during Graduation which had a crowd of almost 4-5000 students. 
    Hosted an Organizational Event which had participation of almost 4000 Employees(This is as recent as Feb-2012) 
    I believe that trust in ourselves and dedication in what we do would clear the paths towards success and help to achieve  our Aims in life. 
    I mostly see myself lost in Music  ,singing, Dancing ,Skating,painting & Cooking (among my latest Hobbies). 
    Mostly believe in exploring my own talent and doing things differently. 
    Looking for a Partner who is loving ,caring ,more supportive and who's presence would give meaning and add flavor to  life. 
    He who loves challenges and believes in doing things differently.

    About her Family

    Father is an Agriculturist  
    Mother is a Homemaker. 
    Brother : Working in New York City as a Vice President within Capital Markets / Investment Banking. 
    Bhabhi - Research Scientist for one of the top most Hospitals in New York City 
    Eldest sister is married and settled in Los Angeles 
    Brother-In-Law working with Toyota Motors as a S/W Professional in LA 
    Second Sister is settled in Melbourne, Australia and working as a S/W Professional.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 30, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles