1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUR8594 - Share her profile
    ZZUR8594
    • ZZUR8594

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZZUR8594 Last Online 21-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Bhandari
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am fun loving, vivacious,chirpy, broad minded, straight forward. I am the youngest in my family, so bit spoilt & very notty. Currently working with Accenture on a banking project.  
     
    One important think want to mention here I had a surgery last month i.e. in Feb 2017. It was a tumour in Thyroid gland. Post my surgery it was diagnosed as a papillary carcinoma...ofcourse i am not gone die...cuz its already removed. However there would be one more surgery in June 2017 which is gone a be precautionary removal of complete thyroid glad. That wud mean scars of surgery around my neck and a life time medicine for thyroid as my complete thyroid gland going to be removed.  
     
    Why I am telling you all this unpleasant thing is not to gain some sympathy. I am getting married to you cuz I need any emotional or financial help. I have loving family, and myself working wid a good corporate so my both needs are taken care off. I am very strong person and Cancer is too weak to take my life. 
     
    I just mentioned cuz my profile was not updated wid this info a guy took my no. from matrimony site and in his typical male chauvunist attitude said I hv to compromise my choices and dreams and hv live my life on his terms. If you one of them back off.

    About her Family

    My Father and Brother looks after our business. Mother is housewife. My sister is married and staying in Mumbai with her family. She is working with Manisha analytical lab.

    Education

    MSC Forensic science
    

    Occupation

    Accenture
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      a g h s

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      i y college

    • PG College

      Amity University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Accenture Services Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Hetkari

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Poetry
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Lebanese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a life partner and not a husband. I looking for a guy who is chilled out, smart, intelligent, broad minded, caring, social, good to talk to with a great sense of humour and pleasant personality. I am looking for a partner in crime, wid whom I can share each and everything. I can do crazy stupid things. travel, dinner, drink, watch movies, music, good time wid our family and friends and lots of love and enjoy the togetherness.

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles