1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSD - Share her profile
    RSD
    • RSD

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    RSD Last Online 12-Oct-17
    • 39, 5' 1"
    • B.Com
    • Panaji & Nagpur
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are Maharashtrian deshastha brahmins,. I believe in humanitarian approach towards life. I am open minded and receptive. Believe in simple living, high thinking. I am open to relocation as I have an option \'work from home\' status. I have worked in Mumbai, Pune and Bangalore earlier  
    I am currently working from home in Goa for Mumbai based company. 
     
    I am on road to being a well read person and make it a point to add good books to my collection. My all time favorites are Robin Sharma, Deepak Chopra, Lee Iacocca, Eckhart Tolle, Chetan Bhagat...  
     
    I am not a conventional thinker, moreover I am spiritually oriented person giving respect to all the cultures, ethnicity and gender. In an otherwise promising relationship, I am open to a man who could be younger to me by 1-2 years or perhaps a little older than the cut-off expected age difference of 3-4 years. Finally what matters is maturity and levelheadedness. I look forward to having a healthy relation with each other. I value the strength of character. Marriage based on such a value system is an ideal one and look forward for the same.  
    On the physique level, I am whitish medium, slim, and I look much younger to my age. 
    I am definitely not here to advertise my strengths. I am just like any other human being/lady who has her own strengths and limitations. Marriage is accepting each other with strengths and limitations and helping each other grow by encouraging positives and shedding off negatives in us leading to overall spiritual development as an individual, together as spouse and thus of a family.

    About her Family

    Father, worked as mining executive in Goa, passed away 3 years back. Mother, earlier worked as a lecturer, now help my brother in his business. Elder sister married. Her husband is a prof in IIT. I have a 6-year-old adorable niece.  
    A simple and down to earth family!

    Education

    Medical transcription after Graduation, BCOM
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working as Editor, Medical Transcription in Mumbai. Earlier worked in Bangalore for 4+ years and also 3+ years in Pune. 
     
    I am currently working from home in Goa for a Mumbai based company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Robin sharma Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese
    I Cook : South Indian, North Indian, Chinese, Maharashtrian, Konkan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is down-to-earth, humble with decent education, someone who has social awareness; in the sense what to speak, where to speak, when to speak. 1. Someone with whom I can connect. 2. Matured and levelheaded. 3. Veg by diet. 4. Someone who is comfortable with spoken English. 5. Someone with faith in god; superpower above us; call it god, call it nature, or call it universe. 5. A good human being.

    • Age

      39 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Panjim, Goa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 27, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles