1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSA2427 - Share her profile
    • ZUSA2427

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 20-Jun-17
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Thank you for visiting by my profile.  
    I would like to describe myself as a sensible, independent, humble, loving,caring,mature and practical lady. I indulge myself in intelligent and deep conversations. Typical Sagittarian and hence passionate about traveling. Have traveled across 8 countries. 
    I have a demanding job in operations, hence have to be on call (including weekends) most of the times. My partner should respect that and be patient with it. Same can be expected from me as well. 
    Rest of the details will be shared on acceptance of the interest. 
    May you succeed in your search.

    About her Family

    My father is  a retired Senior Manager of a govt bank. Mom is a house wife and sister is married and settled in Hyderabad. 
    We are based out of Pune at the moment. 
    Ours is a simple middle class family. Believe in simple living and high thinking.  
    We hail from Madhya Pradesh and have always stayed in cosmopolitan environment.


    Having an experience of 9 years as ITIL process consultant. 
    B.E. CS	Rajiv Gandhi Technical University 
    10th  (CBSE)	S’t Marys Convent School  
    12th  (CBSE)	S’t Marys Convent School  
    1. ITIL V3 Foundation Certified 
    2. ITIL Service Operation (EXIN) Certified 
    3. ITIL Service Transition (EXIN) Certified 
    4. BMC Remedy Administrator AR System Certified 
    5. BMC Remedy IT Service Management 8.0 
    6. NLP Foundaion Certified


    I am currently working as an IT Manager in a reputed software firm in Pune.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S\'t Marys Convent

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha Rugvedi

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Secret Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Night with Kapil Sharma, Friends, Stand ups by Dane Cook, Russell Peters, Tom and Jerry, Minions, basically I love animation Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Epics
    Favourites : Shawshank Redemption; Longest Yard, Transformers series, Fast and Furious, Dil chahta hai, Andaaz apna apna, Jab we met, DDLJ, RHTDM, Welcome, MI, The Karate Kid Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Italian
    I Cook : Pasta, Complete Maharashtrian food, Rajma Chawal Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    The Netherlands and Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Marriage is a journey of two individuals evolving together. Being there in each other's bad times is as important as being in good times. Bad times help in testing love. Good times help in testing egos. Someone, who would not carry today's fights to next morning,understand the meaning of giving space. Respect each other's parents and love them. I am looking for a loyal,honest,humble, disciplined,intelligent and independent Man. I am a typical Sagittarian. I would prefer going for a walk with my partner over candle light dinners. My job requires travelling and hence I need a guy who is patient with my travel and working in different time zones. If I am in a relationship I give my 100%. If I am with you, I am with you in every single way. I am a good listener and & give enough space to my partner. I would want my husband to confide in me. I wont mind him admiring other women in the mall :) provided he shares his views with me. We first would be more like friends

    • Age

      32 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Belgium, China, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland

    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 06, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles