1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYU4803 - Share her profile
    • ZWYU4803

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 24-Jul-16
    • 35, 5' 0"
    • Other, Graduation: B.F.A. (Bachelor Of Fine Art-Applied Art)
    • Thane
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a creative, flexible and adjustable person, who believes that life starts outside comfort zone. 
         I like drawing, sketching, digital painting, culture studies, photography, swimming, watching movies, watching documentaries, reading (occasionally), traveling, nature, adventure,  yoga, pranayama, meditation, experimental cooking, home decor and home organization. I am a balanced person. Being environmentally conscious, I believe in careful utilization of resources. 
       I am looking for a highly educated boy(who can be from a different career and educational background from that of mine), who pursues his interests and career with a cheerful attitude towards life.

    About her Family

    My mother (B.Sc., B. Ed) is a science teacher in school and father (M.Sc. Physics) retired from ICICI bank as a senior manager. Right now he is working as a senior auditor in banks. In his free time after work he does social work by teaching kids of the lower income group. He is also a treasurer of Veteran Citizen Group (Senior Citizens). I have a younger brother studying M.S. in U.S.A. (SUNY  Binghamton, New York State), after graduating in engineering (Electronics & Telecommunications).


    Post Graduation In Art Direction & Production Design (Set design/environment & background design/set decoration for films/ad films.  
    Graduation : B.F.A.(Bachelor Of Fine Arts/Applied Arts) 
    H.S.C.: Science background


    I like to experiment with new ideas, so I chose Art Direction (designing the background/environment for movies and ad films) as my career. It involves reading the script, research (for architectural study and lifestyle written in the script), design, sketching, drawing, temporary set constructions (when required), set decoration. I was an assistant art director in Mumbai. Right now I have taken a break from art direction career for some years and right now I am working as a documentary/short film consultant for environmental conservation films in an NGO named Enviro -Vigil, Thane. I will do selective & moderate work in my career as I am a balanced person.I am looking for a highly educated boy(who can be from a different career and educational background from that of mine), who pursues his interests and career with a cheerful attitude towards life.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy Cross Convent High School(Thane)

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Graduation Rachana College School Of Applied Art & Craft, Dadar, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Graduation: B.F.A. (Bachelor Of Fine Art-Applied Art)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Enviro Vigil

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha Yajurvedi

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Writing, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Harry Potter Series, Johnathan Livingstone Seagull, The Monk Who Sold Ferrari etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    English-The Mentalist, White Collar, Sherlock(B.B.C), Hindi-Sarabhai vs Sarabhai I generally don't see t.v...but prefer tv series. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Selective Hollywood/Bollywood/Iranian/Cinema Of The World/Marathi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati
    I Cook : Experimental cooking. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I wish to travel the whole world. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a highly educated boy (who can be from a different career and educational background from that of mine) pursuing interests and a career he likes with a cheerful attitude towards life, who can be as understanding as I would be as a life partner. I will balance both career and home. We stay at Thane. I am flexible to stay abroad for some years, if required.

    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Others

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, Deshastha Maratha, Kokanastha Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Engineer - Non IT, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Sholapur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 08, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age


    Similar Profiles