1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVW7675 - Share her profile
    • ZZVW7675

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVW7675 Last Online today
    • 58, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple 
    , decent, understanding & adaptable a positive attitude towards life. I've love for nature, animals, music. I am an easy going person, simple, down to earth with a belief in self. I am a family oriented girl. I know the values of every relation, I respect the values of marriage, because it’s not a relation between two person but it also related with two family. 
    Birth time -8:25 p m 
    Birth Place - Pune (maharashtra ) 
    But at the same time i don9t like anybody spending days on Whatsap or viber free site to kee 
    p no chaating 4 weeks  
    and killing other persons time at the same timeprofiles with divorce or living in relationship pl do not mention about ur self as understanding and all that stuff 
    anybody having it in mind pl spare me 
    i donot like WASTE OF TIME 
    profiles claiming to be all close knit family   
    pl excuse me 
    as i m from a family where we r brought up independently  
    so timepassers  
    pl excuse

    About her Family

    My father is expired. 
    My mother is housewife. 
    I have three sister two is married & one is unmarried & one brother he is married.


    I have done my schooling from Government School & B.com, MBA from Pune University.i have also done intermediate c.a with articleship at b.bay while doing first graduation  
    besidesdone IATA travel n tourism diploma  
    i have had a military education  
    C cert 
    ificate at N.C.c  
    a good driver and rifle shooter 
    knows many crafts and arts 


    Not working

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      P.E. s girls high school pune

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Poona College of Arts Science & Commerce

    • PG College

      Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha Rigvedi

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Fair stood the wind for france Gone with the wind stranger in the mirror kings general Mrutunjay godfather fools die bloodline Rage of angles Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    i m not 4 T.v it\'s a timekilling job 4 me Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Aerobics, Golf, Tennis, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : i cook all types of food <br /> but only VEGETARIAN<br /> i prefer punjabi food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ooty sikkim Rome London pahelgam Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a person who is independent and understanding. He should be a good human being with a positive attitude towards life. He should be well educated and well settled in life He should be sincere in whatever he does be it job .a profession. a business at this age group he 8s expected to he of independent mindset and decision maker not trying to be all closeneat family type own decisions maker no timepasser

    • Age

      50 to 63 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Greece, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Rayagada, Kurukshetra, Srinagar, Noida, New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Baroda/Vadodara, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Anand, Patna, Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Satara

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Caste

      Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin- All, Pentecost, Naidu, Catholic : Roman, Brahmin Sanadya, Aggarwal, Brahmin Iyer, Leva Patil, Brahmin Audichya, Sikh: Others, Vaishnav- All

    • Mother tongue

      English, Tulu, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Kashmiri, Gujarati / Kutchi, Marathi, Hindi-MP, Oriya, Tamil, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Malayalam, Kannada

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D, MBBS, M.Sc, BBA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Pune,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 20, 1958

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles