1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURR7861 - Share her profile
    ZURR7861
    • ZURR7861

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZURR7861 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 36, 5' 1"
    • M.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Kundali matchmaking is not necessary.  Birth Place: Charni Road Mumbai Time: 12.05 PM ( Afternoon ) Tuesday.. My Mom\'s name is Madhuri Pralhad Kamat & Dad\'s name is Mr. Pralhad Laxmikant Kamat. We reside at Malad West Mumbai 
    Our Kuladev is Ramnath Shanteri Kamaxi at Kavle Phonda Goa. My moms Maternal Kula devi is Shatadurga Devi ( Phonda - Goa - GSB ) Gotra- Vatsa. 
     I have shared my personal mobile number and our Residence Landline no in contact details. 
             I have seen my parents taken extreme care of my Grand parents at our home in every possible manner. I too would love to take care of our parents ( my in laws ). My advocate who was handling my divorce case is Mr Sanjay Ambedkar at bandra family court ( Sr. ADVOCATE ) knows my family and have met my fly members and can provide you the right information. I am thankfull to god for having Adv Sanjay Ambedkar kaka as my Advocate. My friends and relatives say that i am  I am good looking understanding loyal optimistic sincere humble polite and obediant. I hail from a respected genuine business family background. looking for someone from well to do family background western line ( Mumbai ) well educated business or job. someone with whom i can spend my entire life peacefully comfortably and happily. Profiles out of Mumbai from similar family background are welcome. Brahmin- All Brahmin Daivadnya Brahmin Deshastha Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB) Brahmin Karhade Brahmin Koknastha CKP SKP Maratha Gujarati  Punjabi & Sindhi.  
                Thanks for viewing my profile. May you find your suitable soulmate at an earliest.' 

    About her Family

    Dad, Mom, 2 younger brothers. Both are married. I hail from a well to do, genuine, trustworthy &  respected family background. Looking for the same. My parents are our BEST FRIENDS ( Mine, 2 Brothers and Sister in laws. Ours is a very happy go lucky family. My family & me are most awaiting to meet the special person ( new member in our family ).

    Education

    MCom
    

    Occupation

    Not Working
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gsb

    • Gothra

      Kaundinya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      vatsa

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Fishing, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Princess, Many lives many masters, Secret, Halfgirlfriend, It started with a friend request etc. Now reading spouce Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : DDLJ, Namastey London etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I love travelling, exploring new places and meeting new people. Pleasant climate, hill stations, Water sports. I want to try everything which i have not done yet something exciting.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a groom who respects his parents and cares for them now and will also do the needfull in every respect after marriage. I have seen both my parents taking extreme care of my Grandfather & Grandmother in terms of money love & affection, satisfying all their needs and fullfilling all their wishes. I have also supported them in my own way though I was a teenager. I enjoyed doing my best and was very happy to stand by them and will continue doing the same for my future in laws. Understanding, Loyal, Optimistic, Sincere, Humble, Polite and Obediant, Family Oriented, Cares for his parents, Well educated Min Bcom from v well to do fly genuine fly background ( Maharashtrian other then OBC & SC, Punjabi,Gujarati, Sindhi ). I hail from a respected, genuine business family background. Looking for someone from v well to do family background without children.

    • Age

      36 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Goa, Maharashtra,Bangalore, Chennai

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Other

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 08, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles