1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZZ6327 - Share her profile
    • ZUZZ6327

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUZZ6327 Last Online 19-Jan-18
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • B.A, Diploma in Professional Managemnt
    • Kalyan
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Rigvedi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple girl with high family values. Born & brought up in Mumbai. Love to spend free time with family & friends. 
    My grand father at the age of 18th came in Mumbai before that our 7 fourfathers were staying in Ahmedabad/Baroda, at Gujarat. Our Deshpande Wada was there at Lal Darwaja, Bhadra. Now our relatives are in Ahmedabad, Baroda & in Mumbai. more than 80 yrs have passed we are in Mumbai. before that our native was Nagpur Akola, but we have not seen that place.

    About her Family

    Father is retired from Nationalized Bank . 
    Mother is serving in Mantralaya Mumbai. 
    one younger Brother to Alpana  named Amar who is a Special Child. He is athletic - in running competition two times he stood on 1st Rank in Thane District Competition & one time at  3rd Rank in  Mumbai City + Mumbai suburb area running competition.\"Astitva School\" Dombivali.


    Academic Qualification: 
    B.A. &  also S.Y.B.Com - completed, Dip. in Professional Management. 
    Diploma in Interior Design & Decoration from L.S. Raheja School of Architecture Bandra,  
    Mumbai  & also,  LL.B :- 1st yrs 4 Paper\'s Are Cleared from Thane Law College. 
    - now, about Computer Skill:- 
    Auto Cad 2D, 3D & 3D MAX (with Distinction) .  
    M.S.Office -Word, Excel & Power Point. 
    Photoshop, V-ray & Video Editing .


    She has 6 years Experience in Interior Design & Decoration field.  
    - she is a Free Lancer Interior Designing Consultant, having her Own Office at Dombivali and she worked over projects pertaining to the Interiors of Hospitals, Bungalows, Apartments, Commercial Offices ,Educational Institutes, Gym etc. 
    - this year she has completed the Interior Work of Residential Apartment at Khanda Colony - Panvel, Talwalkar Gym – Dombivli, South Indian Association\'s School & College (both) Interior Work - Dombivali &  M/s. Anil Waghadkar Valuers Pvt. Ltd. Commercial Office -Thane. 
    - now her new Resi. Project of Secretary to Commissioner, RBI, Mum will start within 15 days (waiting for the advance payment & the work order, other procedure is completed) & duration will be 45 days to complete the work & the total area of the work is appox.1100 Sq.Ft. 
    Her last 90 days turnover is 18 Lacks+ & Profit will be/is 2.67 lakhs.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      YCMOU Nashik

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Diploma in Interior Design & Decoration

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Professional Managemnt

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Raj Interior Design and Decoration Own Office at Dombivali.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha Rugvedi

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kalyan, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Adventures Activities by Albert on Discovery, Destroyeds in Seconds, selected Marathi/Hindi serials. In Sports Cricket, Pro-Kabbaddi, some times Foot Ball, etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Taitanic, Mechanise Gold, In Marathi Dada Kondke\'s & Ashok Saraf\'s Pictures. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : Yes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala, HP, Goa , Malaysia, Singapore, France, Shrilanka. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My ideal partner would be someone who is also my best and closest friend. Someone who I feel comfortable around and can be myself. He would be strong, a good listener, deeply passionate about what he believe in. someone who motivates me when I wanna give up. Someone who likes to discuss ideas with future planning on different issues. I will always support him in his each decision in good times & bad times also.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Goa,Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bhayander, Kalyan, Kolhapur, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BL/LLB, B.Sc, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Thane,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 06, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:41 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles