1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TWA8656 - Share her profile
    • TWA8656

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    TWA8656 Last Online 07-May-17
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA (Marketing),MS (US), B.Com, MBA ( Marketing), MS (US)
    • Atlanta
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She has varied interests in life, from movies to mythology to marketing, and likes to indulge in her interests with equal rigour. Art, brands and languages are her passions, and people, places (and promotions!) inspire her the most.  
    After completing her MBA in Marketing from Mumbai, she worked in the Financial Services industry in the field of Marketing & Brand Management for a few years. She has recently moved to the US and has completed her MS in Marketing at a top tier university in New York City and working in Atlanta. She is quite ambitious, but tends to not be very hard-headed about her ambitions – she says she would like to always have the freedom and flexibility to be able to drive her ambitions towards a destination of my choice, rather than be driven by them. Work is important to her but she also prefers having a balance between her career and life in general.  
    she is a mature, responsible and independent person, who is also very family-oriented. We are a close- knit family of four. She has been raised in a liberal environment, with a lot of emphasis on values & principles and a sound academic foundation. Her elder sister, a former journalist; is married and is based in the United States and her sister’s husband is a CA+MBA and is into Corporate Strategy. 
    she is a very loving and caring daughter and sister and has a wide social circle. She says she prefers hanging out with a group of good friends over coffee, rather than partying with acquaintances.  
    She is a self-confessed armchair cricketer and sometimes, lazier than she would like to admit! In her own words, she can, at times, be quite impulsive, but most of her decisions in life are derived after a great deal of contemplation & (brooding!).  
    Her other interests include travelling, astronomy, watching historical documentaries and listening to music. Another hot favourite is generally doing nothing (in her own words) :) 
    she loves a good laugh and her family is often subjected to her loud and contagious laugh, when she is busy watching her favourite sitcoms and comedy movies. She maintains a good sense of humour and would like someone who shares that. We are looking for a responsible, career-minded, independent individual for her.   
    Although this profile is presently managed by her family, Gayatri will make her own decision. We encourage individuals who are serious about getting married and can really relate to her, to contact this profile.

    About her Family

    A  close knit family of four. Her father is a consultant (Industrial Relations and Management) . Her mother has retired.  Her elder sister, basically a business journalist, is married and is based in US. She has just finished her masters there. Her husband is a CA+ MBA and is into corporate strategy.


    B.Com, MBA (Marketing),MS (Integrated marketing) from New York University.


    Brand Management and Marketing Professional with extensive experience in the BFSI sector 
    Working at Atlanta after completing MS (integrated Marketing)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      MBA ( Marketing), MS (US)

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA (Marketing),MS (US)

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      working at Atlanta, Georgia

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, German, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Mar, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 29, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles