1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVV1959 - Share her profile
    • ZUVV1959

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVV1959 Last Online 31-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     :) hello !  
    hoping to find that “someone” with whom i will be able to bond with and share on - emotional, philosophical, spiritual and intellectual levels. new places; people who are simple with a happy heart and pure soul ; unknown art/ cultures and languages, all of these interest me. i like to sing, feel good when i write and experience serenity when i play my sitar. travel (especially by roads or treks), music and writing make me feel good. well about my job: i am presently working in the capacity of an associate consultant (food processing and storage sector), in nabard consultancy services, my career path took me to mysore, bangalore and mumbai; now i am back to hyderabad. i have a lovely job, which makes me travel a lot and learn extensively as well. all through i have opted to stay and create a strong hold in my field of study i.e., food business sector cause i dream and plan to establish a unit in this sector by the age of 30. as this may be a major concern to anyone looking for prospects, i would like to humbly share here, that my career dreams have never altered my affection and concern towards my family or friends :-) i believe in a balance. i hope to find a partner who believes that we both have an equal right to pursue our small and big dreams together, while supporting and truly loving each other. in the pursuit of finding such a partner. thanks for looking up my profile :-)

    About her Family

    Baba works with Unique Biotech Pvt Limited,   
    My elder brother who is married and based out of Bangalore is with Cisco.


    Not filled in


    1. Associate Consultant in Food Processing and Storage sector  
    2. Project Management Consultancy  
    3. Public Private Partnership projects 
    4. Preparation of Detailed Project Reports and Techno-Economic Viability Studies 
    5. Clients involve - Central and State Government Line Departments, Private Companies and International Companies.  
    I believe that though my sector (food processing) at present not growing at the rate it should be growing in India, considering the investments being made into the sector, it can be tagged as the next sun rise sector. This is the reason why i choose to stay and contribute to this niche industry.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St . Andrews High School, Secunderabad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Loyola Academy, Secunderabad B.Sc Food Technology and Management

    • PG College

      Agriculture and Food Management Institute, Mysore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      NABARD Consultancy Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Atlas Shrugged Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House <br /> How I Met Your Mother<br /> Castle <br /> Sarabhai vs Sarabhai<br /> Friends<br /> Eka Lagnachi Dusri Goshta<br /> How to get away with a Murder<br /> I enjoy watching all the dance and singing shows <br /> Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Volleyball, Aerobics, Table-tennis
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I belong to the hills Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I look for a person who has good values and has developed a good personal and professional life, by himself. Who considers marriage not merely as a social ritual but as an eternal bond of togetherness. Who is in the pursuit of becoming a better person, appreciates those little moments that give happiness in life and believes in growth. Who can respect my life journey as much as his own and believes that as wedded partners we are meant to grow and support each other through every aspect of life.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 18, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles