1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSR7027 - Share her profile
    • ZYSR7027

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 16-Sep-17
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • M.A
    • Mumbai
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi , thanks for taking out time to read my profile. . 
    do continue reading ONLY if you are looking for a serious marriage alliance, because if you are here for passing time, you are on the wrong page. 
    About me : 
    to begin with.. i am a fashion designer by profession. i design indian and western clothing, and also design handbags. 
    i also help mom in our family business..she owns a successful fashion house.my store is in the making.. and will be launching shortly. 
    i have completed my masters in history as far as education is concerned. i have learnt classical singing and dancing and love writing poetry in my free time.. 
    i am not what you would call the super party sorts, i rather spend time with close friends and loved ones, quiet dinners or movies are more my style..than party every weekend with people who's names i can barley remember. that's me i guess. 
    i am a true cancerian, very sensitive..which i guess can be annoying at times..but can be lived with! 
    i love travelling, exploring new places and cultures ( especially the shopping part..lol) 
    I am an ardent believer of lord tirupati balaji.i guess it's the faith in god that keeps one going in the tough phases of life.  
    well..that's a little about me..i shall leave the rest for later..

    About her Family

    I come from an affluent, highly educated, cultured,respected business family from South Mumbai , Nariman Point. 
    My family consists of my grandmother, my father, my mother, me and my younger brother. 
    My Grandmother is the daughter of a late freedom fighter, who was also the mayor of Mumbai 3 consecutive times and was gifted the title of the uncrowned king of Bombay.My grand mom  was a corporator and lawyer and now writes books. 
    My parents both extremely highly educated run a successful garment company supplying to some of the biggest malls and popular websites in our country..They are also into property investments. 
    My younger brother is a doctor, a topper all the way, is pursuing his M.D. 
    A close knit family you would love.. One you get to know. 
    Stay blessed :)


    Masters in History . Diploma in Fashion design.


    I am a Self employed fashion designer designing ethnic  wear for high profile clientele in India and abroad. I was awarded THE YOUNG ACHIEVERS AWARD in the field of fashion in 2013 for my achievements in my career . My company is also supplying to various malls in the country and online websites

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance


    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    My Partner expectations, I wish to marry a man who comes from an affluent , well educated,well settled,cultured family preferably based in Mumbai , though I am willing to migrate.. If it rings a bell :) A family that's a blend between modern and traditional values just like mine. A man who has a balanced head on his shoulders and doesn't consider himself GODS GIFT TO THE PLANET ! A man who isn't obsessed with himself.. Because that puts me off ! A man who has his priorities straight in life, Who can be my WEAKNESS and STRENGTH! A Man who believes that marriage is not just a bond between 2 individuals BUT 2 families. A man who dressed up with a smile each day and has a zest for life ! I am not here to pass time, if you are looking for marriage, you like what you have read about me to begin with, plz drop a line, Plz provide a password if you have one for your photo . All the best with your search ! Keep smiling :)

    • Age

      35 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Arya Vysya- All, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Goud, Hindu: Jat, Khatri- All, Khatri, Leva Patil, Lodhi Rajput, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Sindhi- All, Sindhi, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Shikarpuri

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, , Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Mar, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 02, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles