1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TXY7063 - Share her profile
    • TXY7063

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TXY7063 Last Online 03-Dec-17
    • 37, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, CSCMP from Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals of Canada, BBA
    • Canada
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, CKP
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is an ambitious warm hearted caring individual with a zest for life and has migrated to Canada in year 2010 resides at Toronto and she is a Canadian citizen. She likes to savor experiences that life throws at her including the curve balls. Traveling reading cooking multi-cultural recipes and socializing are her prime interests and she enjoys life as it comes. She is seeking a life partner who would be supportive and encouraging in her life pursuits and would love to share his ambitions and pursuits equally. She prefers to have a partner who is not looking to have children (biological or adoptive). 
    Physical limitation: Controllable Exotropia 
    I am ready to move to UK Europe and US. Within Canada I am willing to relocate to British Columbia. I am keeping my options open.' 

    About her Family

    She has a loving father and mother who have offered her their relentless support and compassion in pursuing her career motives as well as life as a whole. Her father is a Civil and Software Engineer and has traveled all around the world. Her mother is a homemaker. She does not have any siblings. Her grandparents (maternal as well as paternal side) have passed on. Her father has five elder sisters out of which only three are surviving and reside in Bombay. He does not have any brothers. Her mother has one brother and one sister out of which the aunt (mom\'s sister) is surviving and resides in Pune.


    1st rank in Ontario in CSCMP MBA in HRM BBA Diplome de Francais des Affairs (from Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Paris). A graduate in Business Administration and MBA in Human Resource Management. She is proficient in English & French language. She has acquired upper level French language certification namely Diploma in French Business from the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Paris.' 


    Currently she is working as Contract Specialist and handles Procurement/ Sourcing and Contracts Management in the Healthcare sector since the past 5 years in Toronto. Prior to which she was serving in Kuwait for 5 years in an audio-visual integration company as a Buyer. The procurement field is exciting and offers opportunity to learn from the experts every single day. She has always showed inclination to learning new tasks and has shouldered various responsibilities in her job/career. She has worked in a francophone environment while serving at the Alliance Francaise in Bombay and has found great pleasure in pursuing her passion for the language while being involved in an administrative capacity. She believes in augmenting her capabilities consistently and following her passions.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Karnatak High School Pune

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Manipal Academy of Higher Education

    • PG College

      Manipal Academy of Higher Education

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      CSCMP from Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals of Canada

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chandraseniya Kayastha Prabhu CKP

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Multi-cultural cuisine Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a good looking, fair, well educated, sincere and a honest person as her life partner. She prefers to have a partner who is not looking to have children (biological or adoptive).

    • Age

      37 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Canada, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, CKP, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Marathi, Bengali, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik,

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Thane, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 22, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:53 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles