1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZR9499 - Share her profile
    ZAZR9499
    • ZAZR9499

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZAZR9499 Last Online 19-May-17
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Nagpur & Jalgaon
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Chambhar
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     “Love possesses not nor wil it b possessed, 4 Love is sufficient,it knows no distance, it hath no continent , its eyes r 4 stars”!!! 
     
    “ Aahaa..wat an Isabella(beautiful) quote is dis!! It is created by ‘Gilbert Parker’ n mny more gets created everyday by those who hv experienced d true Love n hv found der perfect Soulmates! 
     
    n I wish 2 create 1 soon wen I wil find my Soulmate 4 wich m here 
     
    Firstly, tan q 4 visitin ma profile! 
     
    Sooo.. Hi..m a bit talkative, sumtimes silent, jolly kinda, emotional,n sumtimes vry mch xcited ! wateva type of ma personality u may find..bt truly m mch of a simple in thinking n down 2 earth by heart..m a mixture of al traditional, religious,spiritual n phisophical things! 
     
    Wel, aftr 12th I did my Air Hosstess Trainin frm Frankfinn Institute, Pune. I hv completed my graduation in BSC Science n at present persuing MSC final. Sem.. n also lukin forwrd to gv competitive xamz , Banking services. 
     
    In hobbies I lik listening to music, photography n readin books(novels).. 
     
    In sports I lik swimming n badminton bt I lik 2 play ny outdoors wich kips a prsn fit n f9..I also lik 2 travel n go 2 d places wich r fully surrounded wid nature.. 
     
    About my fmily n d prsn m lukin 4 shud b?? scroll d page its written in..few lines about fmily n partner preference! 
     
    In short m not awsum n perfect in anyythng , bt i knw a bit bit of evrythng:)

    About her Family

    V r four members in fmily… staying at Pune . 
    Dad is a Senior Manager in (Union Bank ) hes alwys been supportive 2 me!  
     
    Mom she is a home maker..who teaches us 2 learn ,nurtures our lives n gives us d best “:Sanskar” of d world! 
     
    N here comes my dear brother..he is doin his engineering..Hes d best soul on d earth! 
     
    So dis is al bout my fmily! Ssmall , Ssweet n Ssimple!!!

    Education

    Complete MSC(Zoology) with Distinction (82.00%) Graduate in Bsc(bio) and Diploma in AirHosstess Training frm Franfinn, Pune.
    

    Occupation

    M SC in Zoology passed with Distinction (82.00%) .As wel preparing for compeyitive xamz , Banking Services.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      st.joseph's convent high school, jalgaon

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Nagpur

    • PG College

      Rashartasant Tukadoji Mahavidyalaya

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      wankhede

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jalgaon , Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : LINDA GOODMAN'S SUN SIGNS, LOVE STORY,YASH TUMCHYA HATAT,N AL CHETAN BHAGATS Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Crime Patrol..d most fav. N mny othrs! Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror, World cinema, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : APARICHIT,HAHK,DDLJ,KKHH..n evry mvie wich hv got sum msg. N gud story in it! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Carrom, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : D BEST I COOK IS KHICHADI KADHI Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    NY PLACE SURROUNDED WID FUL OF NATURE!!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    kk..Wel, no one is perfect in dis world…,v evry1 hv 2 adjust n compromise thngs in lyf n wenevr needed! 4 me , d 1st n d main thng in him shud b his Undrstandin n Carin Nature..he shud b a ‘Good Human Being’…a prsn who is stubborn enough 2 handle ny kind of situatns n mainly d prsn who hv tht Mannres n Ettiquets to respect evry individual! He shud b a prsn wid whom I can talk n share nythng , nywer on ny topic..Gud if hes thinking matches 2 mine bt if not thn stil its okk! so, Best Of Luck n May God Bless Us All! PEACE

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chambhar

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dhulia, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles