1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXS1087 - Share her profile
    • RXS1087

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RXS1087 Last Online 09-Sep-17
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • B.Sc
    • Thane
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Goud
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi .... Namaste.... 
    I have completed my Bachelors in Science (Chemistry).  
    I was working as a Banking Professional.  
    Right now I am working in BPO as Senior Associate. 
    Ohh friends to describe us..... hmmm I think... why we need friend to describe us they know.... how we are... so going forward no more Queries and Answers on this, becoz I don't decide what "percerption" said by others.. in fact may be they are wrong and we are correct so going forward... I analyze myself. Nowadays friendship... I don't believe on concept of "Friendship Day"... opss.. their might be exception also but this all new Anglizied culture... does not impress me much ooh.... that does not mean I am Orthodox.... Yes I am Moderate by Cultural Values... but not Pompous. 
    If you are confident enough then do it, otherwise analyse yourself or else summarize for 10 to 15 minutes daily before taking any step then do it... or otherwise... forget, whatever is happend is about to happen that was destined (1% is required to get success eventhough you tried best of your best ) and look further in optimistic way and face the world with pride and confidence in you. 
    My hobbies : Singing, Cooking, Dancing 
    Badmitton, Carom.  
    I don’t’ believe on the concept of “Carrier oriented performance …I believe on overall how you can face the world with challenges…. which makes the difference in your life as well: as where you belong too face and still maintains the stature of optimistic vibe ”urge” is what taste of life. Still maintains the equilibrium in any circumstances, which magnetize me. 
    I am jovial. I like to watch cartoon shows too especially "Tom and Jerry" and many more animated shows and movies. 
    I would like to work after marriage.

    About her Family

    I have Sweetest Elder Sister..... She is married to CKP and now she is CKP.and stays in (Mumbai). 
    My Mother is Housewife and My Late Father was "Renowed Architect" in Mumbai. He was choosen for redevelopment area of mumbai . His rank was 4th among the 10 Architects  on the mumbai panel choosen by BMC. 
    We were having our Architectural Firm in Mumbai.  
    Unfortunately, my Father past away 
    I really feel proud of my father as he owned everything in his life by own without anybody monitoring or moral support.He always said to me whatever you do it but if it is your own on your  credit or merit.it feels really happy and that happiness or satisfaction which you get is really different.


    I had done my graduation in B.Sc. Chemistry.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Marathi serials, News Channels, Food food channels ....especially Sanjeev Kapoor shows ...but not reality shows .... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Talash(OLD), DDLG,Balgandharva, Hum Dono,Junglee (OLD), Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan
    I Cook : I like to cook ....Maharashtrian food ......especially day to day food Rice, Dal, Rotis, Sabji's ....and also innovating something new from the original recipes ....and also making varities in food ....I like to have food along with my parents...becoz it makes the difference (optimistic) and strong bonding in relationships. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    My native place ...and near to my native ...Goa, Lonavala....and whichever place feels me pleasant....I like South Mumbai...part especially Marine Drive. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be good looking fair or wheatish handsome tall. He must be adjustable or you can say flexible. He must have good decision maker... able to take firm decisions according to situation. About my Partner: He must be loving, caring, and good enough to understand me, a good decision maker. Dynamic in every aspect professional wise as well as personalize, so these are my expectations. I am awaiting for Prince Charming....He should be open minded , honest , understand me very well, a good decision maker , who love me lot , quite intellectual thinking, jolly, jovial in nature, modern in thinking, but not pompous. who cares traditional values and customs along with modernity........ I am are looking for Only Mumbai and Thane City Proposals ...............:)

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, CKP, Goud

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Security Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 03, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles