1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXR9939 - Share her profile
    • ZVXR9939

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVXR9939 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 47, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, Executive MBA, BHMS, None
    • Mumbai & Navi Mumbai
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an independent self made woman, working full time, recently widowed. I have a 21 year old daughter living with me. I am very serious about my work and life. I am a double masters, currently pursuing a Phd. I have traveled around the world in connection to my work. My current job is with a prestigious academic institution and entails traveling. I am very religiously inclined with deep rooted values and beliefs. At the same time my outlook to life is modern and open, I have strong likes and dislikes. My basic nature is friendly, open, honest. I get along with one and all. At work managing people is my forte. I like reading, walking and watching movies. I am well dressed & presentable and usually represent my company to meet international partners. I would like a life partner who can take care of my emotional needs and be my strength.

    About her Family

    Currently I live with my daughter in Mumbai. My parents are retired and live in Pune. My brother works for a MNC. His family stays with my parents. I visit them as and when required. They also visit me once in 3 months for a day or two.


    I have done my schooling from a prestigious school of Mumbai. I completed my high school (10+2)from SNDT college. I have a degree in Hotel Management & Catering Technology from the renowned Dadar Catering of Mumbai which is affiliated to the National Council of Hotel Management & Catering Technology. I then did my PGD in Hotel Administration & Management from the same affiliating body. In 2007, I completed my Masters in Tourism Management from Madurai Kamraj University through the Distance Learning mode. In 2010, I completed an Executive MBA from ITM Institute of Management, Mumbai in affiliation with the Southern New Hampshire University.


    After completing my degree in 1990, I worked with the Ambassador Group of Hotels in Mumbai for a period of two years. After that since 1993, I was engaged in imparting hospitality education. I was a Lecturer from 1993 till 2002 in a leading education group in Mumbai. In 2002, I joined ITM Institute of Hotel Management in Mumbai as a Lecturer. I left ITM in 2015 as a Senior Leader within the organization. I am currently working in a senior leadership position in a prestigious Design, Fashion & Business Institute of national repute.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Jamnabai Narsee School, N. S. Road

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      National Council of Hotel Management

    • PG College

      Madurai Kamaraj University

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Executive MBA

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Will be disclosed in person.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish Brown, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Jeffrey Archer, Mary Higgins Clarks, David Baldacci, Robin Cook. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    News, Man v/s Wild, All programs on Epic, Discovery, Star World. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Pretty Woman, Ghost, Chupke Chupke, Old Golmaal, all James Bond movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Sushi, Mexican
    I Cook : I cook most home food but occasssionally Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala, Mussorie, Paris, Amsterdam, London Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well educated, well placed, sensitive and caring partner who needs a friend and an emotional anchor. Should be able to look after my daughter and me.

    • Age

      48 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 0"

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Kalyan

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 04, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles