1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUW7845 - Share her profile
    • ZYUW7845

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYUW7845 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Kokanastha Maratha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am someone who has curiosity and enthusiasm toward life. Ambitious; when it comes to career and personal goals. Have zest for life. I love to drive, visit new places and meet new people. Humble is the quality I admire and intelligence is what I find attractive!  
    Looking forward to meet the special man with whom I can't wait to start my own family. 

    About her Family

    The one word to describe my family would be: communicative!  
    We communicate and discuss about almost everything. Right from investments to pizza!  
    My mother has a retired from her bank service and enjoys her time reading travel books and philosophy. She is a big fan of Swami Vivekanand.  
    Grandmother lives with us. Her remedies work wonders! 
    We have been blessed with a black labrador, about whom, I sometimes wonder, if he is a dog or a person!  
    We love having friends and family coming over and having a blast. Best time spend with cousins: watching movies and tournaments! 
    To me...family comes first! 


    I have completed my diploma in Applied art from Sophia Polytechnic Mumbai. Before that, did my diploma in animation from Edit institute, right after my SSC.


    I have my own business, setup of website design firm.  
    Technology is recently getting blessed by design. And I am part of it. Meaning, I design websites, apps and digital advertising campaigns.  
    Before starting the firm I have worked in advertising field for 4 years. I passed out of applied art college and joined print adverting then shifted to web advertising.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Gokhale High School

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      WhiteWall Studio Advertising and Design LLP

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics
    Favourites : My current favourite books will include, series from Dan Brown, anything that Warren Buffet has recommended ( Currently reading The Intelligent Investor ), Rich dad poor dad, Toke by Jugal, Compass box Killer by Piyush Jha. And there are some Marathi classics: Mogara Phulala, Bangarvadi, Shriman Yogi and many more. I like to read mostly to keep up with latest knowledge and technology. And some time just for fun. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Jessica Jones, The last kingdom, How to get away with murder, Game of thrones, Mentalist, True Detective, Fargo, Stalker, Forever, The walking dead, How to get away with a Murder, Lie to me, Blacklist, Newsroom and also Eka Lagnachi Goshta. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : I am a movie buff. Anything that is interesting and well presented with a story I will watch it. Rocky series: all time favourite! Mardani, Queen, Haidar, Guardians of the Galaxy, Coherence, The Book Thief. And there are some others, e.g. The Untouchables, The girl with the dragon tattoo ( Original ) and lot more. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Latin American, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Island, Greece and East India. And one dream destination: North pole, want to see Northern lights! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner with whom I can share my interests. This partnership should flourish both of us. He should be the reason I will not hesitate taking decisions and I want to be a part of his life, encouraging him when he wants to take a calculated leap.

    • Age

      33 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 03, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles