1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSZ0493 - Share her profile
    • ZZSZ0493

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZSZ0493 Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • CA, CFA(USA), B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kokanastha Maratha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Qualification wise,I have completed CA(ICAI),CFA(USA) & FRM(GARP) each of these courses in my 1st attempt.I'm down to earth person with a spiritual bent of mind. 
    Being a keen observer of nature,I seek to decipher the spiritual & religious texts in the light of logic & rationality. 
    I strongly believe in raising our consciousness through application of spiritual knowledge in our daily life. 
    I have been undergoing a course on science of Mental Physics(BrahmaVidya) for past 3 years.I'm currently pursuing Super advance stage of this course. 
    Apart from my penchant of studying the highest knowledge on this earth(Self realisation & self knowledge),I love to keep on developing myself on materialistic front...I believe in adding a new skill set with every passing year so that I grow wiser with every passing year. 
    Accordingly,I did Chartered Accountant (CA- all levels in 1st attempt),CFA(USA) & FRM(GARP)-all three levels of each of these course in my 1st attempt.. 
    Currently working for our family business dealing into CHA & Freight Forwarding. 
    I look after Finance,Business Development & domain development for my inhouse software. 
    We started this company in 2011 when I completed CA.In short span of 5 yrs,we have established our branches across India & will open a branch in China by 2016 end. 
    After completing CFA & FRM in Aug 2014,to fulfill my hunger for learning something new & to be creative,I chose to get myself trained in the field of software development on weekends. 
    I would like to pursue MBA in finance after few more years of experience. 
    I'm confident,straight forward,innovative, calculative risk taker,gifted with entrepreneurial skills,chartered human analyst(a natural psychologist)!!! 
    Travelling & exploring out new places & people is my passion.I love adventurous sports. 
    I'm trained Bharatnatyam dancer. 
    I believe in seeing the Divine in every living being,So I chose to be a Vegetarian 15 yrs back. 
    I have taken efforts in developing a strong control over my mind & my mind's desires.  
    I'm looking 4 a down to earth,compassionate person who can easily blend material & spiritual life. 
    I believe that the purpose of marriage should be selflessness where 2 individuals come together to create value in each other's life,in the life of their family & the society at large.Accordingly,I would like to marry a person who can support me in generously contributing in the upliftment of the society.

    About her Family

    Father is rank holder engineer having his own business in  Electronics manufacturing & Logistics. 
    Mother is commerce graduate.  
    Sister is CA handling the family investment.


    completed CA(ICAI),CFA (USA),FRM (GARP) all in 1st attempt.


    Currently working for our family business dealing into CHA & Freight Forwarding. 
    I look after Finance,Business Development & domain development for my inhouse software. 
    We started this company in 2011 when I completed CA.In short span of 5 yrs,we have established our branches across India & will open a branch in China by 2016 end.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S S Vaze

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      MCC college

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Ocean Transworld Logistics Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Bird watching, Dancing
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    Excellent Professional qualification Preferably Marathi,Vegetarian,Business person,Self made person or working with reputed company at high post.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Deshastha Maratha, Kokanastha Maratha, Kshatriya- All, Leva Patil, Lingayat, Maratha- All, Maratha, Patil- All, Vaishnava, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 09, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles