1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTY9026 - Share her profile
    • ZZTY9026

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZTY9026 Last Online 21-May-17
    • 35, 4' 11"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Kokanastha Maratha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My birth place is Worli Dadar Mumbai Birth Time is 21.02 P.M. Birth date is 8th Feb 1982 and birth sign is Leo. I am silent natured, hard working, truthful, like to have good friends of my age, I don't like people harassing others but I like people of helpful nature, I am kind-hearted, honest, polite but sometimes arrogant as per situations beyond my limit I am well-educated,alone child of my parents and like to earn money and leave on own hard earned money rather than depend on parents or future husband who ever may be  I have many hobbies and crafts known I have done many courses I am a good dancer through which I was very famous in my childhood but situations and future career stopped me from dance then to I sometimes dance as it makes me feel happy I like well-educated, disciplined, polite natured and respecting boys and mens.

    About her Family

    I am alone no brother nor sister my father used to work in BMC public health dept. as head clerk retd. pensioner and mother used to work in kopran ltd. as strip machine operator retired pensioner myself working in universal school malad branch in admin dept. and staying in joint family father sawant (prabhavalkar) katta pendur taluka malvan and mother sawant (patel) sindhudurg my mothers name is vasanti bhaskar sawant (patel) name after marriage suvarna sonu sawant (prabhavalkar) and father's name is sonu balkrishna sawant (prabhavalkar) my father's kul is haste danta and mother's kul is dhar talwar father's gothra is parshaya. I m 96 koli maratha kshatriya open category.


    I am M.Com (I) schooling from English Medium and did courses of hobbies, computers, typing, and other classes


    I am working in Universal School ICSE English Medium School Malad Branch as Office Assistant

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Abhinav Vidya Mandir School Borivali (E)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Chetana College Bandra (E)

    • PG College

      Dalmia College Malad (W)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Universal School ICSE English Medium School Malad Branch

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96 Koli Maratha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Katta Pendur Taluka Malvan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Sometimes I see T.V. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Which have comedy, suspense, horror I like Titanic, Gravity, Baby's day out, Universal Soldier, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Carrom, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : I eat many varieties of food and know to make 70 dishes in food knows all household work to do but don't do daily helps sometimes Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be friendly, loving, soft spoken, own house, well educated, good salaried, average look accepted, height between 5 to 5.5, helping me to go ahead in career and treating me nicely like a close friend rather than like wife and sharing with me everything, helping me in my difficulties, understanding me in situations. Interested only in single. Not interested in Widowed or divorcee or second marriage.

    • Age

      36 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kokanastha Maratha

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Actor/Model, Film Professional

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Dark, Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Worli, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 08, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles