1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YYAV9713 - Share her profile
    YYAV9713
    • YYAV9713

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    YYAV9713 Last Online 17-Feb-18
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi…looking for someone like you! 
    i belongs to a middle class family, born and brought up at vasai (western mumbai suburb). i graduated from mumbai university, majoring in bcom, and further pursued post graduation in mcom from mumbai university. i have always been a creative person with a strong entrepreneurial streak thanks to my upbringing. i consider it as a blessing to have a career aligned to my interests. currently working at lala lajpat rai govt., college, mumbai as a sr. accountant. 
    i'm a very optimistic and a down-to-earth person, enthusiastic, always on my toes to tryout new & exciting things, very cool by nature, like people around, love to laugh n make others laugh too (laughter is contagious i believe), i enjoy listening to music, like to sing as well, like to cook, i love driving, adventure, trekking n all kinds of adventure sports, love shopping, traveling and reading; though not a voracious reader. i always like to keep myself occupied with something that i really love to do..i'm ambitious and have my career goals. i think i am somebody with high energy and a passion for life.  
    although, i consider myself independent, i am very much attached to my family and respect the values. most of our relatives reside in mumbai. 
    i like to be fit and healthy. i feel it's a good lifestyle choice

    About her Family

    My Family - My father is Retired Workman Employee. My mother is Housewife. My brother is completing BCom Graduation last year from Viva College, Virar.  We are a family of four. Our family is moderately religious, humble, and well-educated. Our parents have taught us to be ethical and independent. My father comes from a humble beginning and through conviction, hard-work and blessings established himself successfully; he made sure that my brother and I were given equal opportunities and world exposure . We treat each other with love and respect, and hope to find a family with similar moral and cultural values. We have a Cousins Family & have a close knit, caring and loving family of four, with moderate family values and look forward for a similar home.

    Education

     College completed BCom + MCom
    

    Occupation

    Sr. Accountant at Govt. College Mahalaxmi, Mumbai
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Vidyavardhini Vartak College, Vasai

    • PG College

      Vidyavardhini Vartak College, Vasai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Somvanshi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Partner’s Exp. - I would like someone who is well-educated, family oriented, honest, moral, compassionate. Someone who is looking for a lifelong companion. For me the family (parent/s and sibling/s) matters just as much as the groom for the purpose of choosing a future partner. He should be well educated, intellectual, having good sense of humour, able to read between the lines, non-egoistic, not-short tempered, liking to read. He should be working with a stable job. As I cares Family values; I would too love to be part of joint family. And should willingly accept the responsibilities for happy and harmonious family. I am looking for someone who is very honest, enthusiastic, intelligent.... whom I can respect, someone.... whom I can love the most, last but not least, the one on whom I can trust....... blindly. I am looking for somebody with a similar thinking and a positive attitude towards life. More, when we talk :)

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Somvanshi

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      M.Com

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 11th Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles