1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAX1998 - Share her profile
    • ZAAX1998

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAAX1998 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 4"
    • BDS
    • Mumbai & Latur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Lingayat
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a moderate family with nice blend of modern and traditional values. My Sister(Candidate) has completed her BDS from CSMSS college Aurangabad in 2010 and since Nov 2010 till date she is practicing in Smile Dental Clinic, Airoli New Mumbai. Its a private clinic. She loves her profession and is quite passionate about it. Along with her professional life she likes to keep a balance in her personal life. She is full of life and always wants to enjoy the life to its fullest. Our parents stay in Raigad, a place near to Mumbai. Father is Manager Mechanical in Reliance Industries Limited, Nagothane. Mother is housewife. Brother(Myself) is Software professional working for Japanese Investment Bank (Nomura Mumbai) and am married . We are 5 ppl in the family, very close to each other and share a very friendly relationship. 
    To say few lines about my Sister, I would say she is honest, hardworking and fun-loving. She is passionate about music, likes reading, watching movies, travelling and spending time with friends and family.

    About her Family

    Parents are moderate with nice blend of Modern and Traditional family values. Father  is Manager Mechanical in Reliance Industries Ltd, Nagothane Raigad. Mother is housewife. Brother is Senior Developer in Nomura Mumbai(Japanese Investment Bank)


    My Sister(Candidate) has completed her BDS from CSMSS college Aurangabad in 2010 and since Nov 2010 to June 2014 she was practicing in Smile Dental Clinic,  Airoli New Mumbai.Currently she is working with "My Dentist" at Goregaon( Mumbai)


    From November 2010 to June-14 she was  practicing in Smile Dental Clinic . She is currently working at "My Dentist" in Goregaon(E).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Petrochemicals Vidyalaya, Nagothane

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      CSMSS's Dental College & Hospital

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Latur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Playing musical instruments
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a person who has a similar family values and lifestyle as us.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Lingayat, Maratha, Veershaiva/Veera Saivam

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 16th Feb, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Bidar District, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 12, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles