1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTW8345 - Share her profile
    • ZUTW8345

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 25-Sep-17
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • ML/LLM, Arts, BL/LLB, Bhavan College, Andheri
    • Mumbai
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Mahar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have no pressures to get married and therefore I am quiet clear about what I expect from my partner. 
    I will be lying, if I say I have no expectations. Who doesn't? 
    Looks (Height, physique and complexion) are not at all important for me as long as you take pride in yourself and are not obese. 
    Unfortunately Your bank Balance and number of properties are not assets I can take along in heaven. 
    Fortunately, I work and earn but if that is an expectation in as much as an absolute condition from your side, Don't even read any further because I would want to see my kids grow and be there for them and take 100% responsibility in their upbringing.  
    I am not willing to move out of Mumbai since my profession is region based and also I belong to nuclear family. 
    Let me make this even more simple for you. If you agree not 20 not 50 but 100% what I am about to tell you, than we can take the first step. 
    People often marry because they think they will have someone who will be there till the end. 
    There is no guarantee to anyone in life for your own shadow leaves you in the light.  
    I am not being negative but just practical. I expect a simple guy with a beautiful heart, zero level of bad temper and high level of intelligence and understanding. Somebody who can outsmart me and does not lack sense of humour. I am looking for some one who is not dead inside or has lost faith in the institution of marriage or  lives everyday thinking of money and material things. I would prefer someone who is focused on the right things in life and small things make him happy.... 
    I am born and brought up in Mumbai. 
    We are a family of 3 consisting of Mom, Dad and me.  
    My Mother is from Assam, a Bengali and my Father is from Osmanabad (Tuljapur), a Maharashtrian. My Father is a Lawyer too and my mother is Housewife.

    About her Family

    I have a small water supply plant at omerga and have held the following posts in the past 
    1. President of Maharashtra Slum Tribunal,  
    2. Competent Authority, Maharashtra Rent Control  
    My WIfe is homemaker.


    I have completed my Masters in Law (LL.M) 
    I have also pursued Diploma in Hotel Management while pursuing LLB due to my burning passion for cooking but then I realised the difference between Hobbies and Interest and of course Career interest.


    I am working with Gitanjali Gems Ltd as Sr. Manager-Legal where I am handling the Litigation Department. I have switched to Corporate after 7 years of Practice in High Court at Bombay.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Louis Convent High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Pravin Gandhi College of Law

    • PG College

      Pravin Gandhi College of Law

    • Other UG Degree

      Bhavan College, Andheri

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Gitanjali Gems Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Shiva Trilogy-Meluha Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil Sharma, Big Bang theory, Snowdrop, Fatmagul,Comedy Central Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : Eye in the sky, Queen of Katwe, Mostly biopic Movies like M.s Dhoni Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Everything in Indian and Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Turkey Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Lets Just say I am looking for what everyone else is looking for. A simple Kind hearted Gentleman with an open mind, brave enough to follow his heart yet respectful and knows what he is doing.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bhayander, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 15, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles