1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZR5081 - Share her profile
    • ZUZR5081

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZR5081 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 31, 5' 0"
    • M.D., fellowship in Diagnostic neuroradiology, MBBS
    • Mumbai & Shrirampur, Maharashtra
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Mali
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My sister is great person. She has achieved DNB in radiology and is persuing her fellowship in neuroradiology. She loves making food and is expert in it. She enjoys reading books. She is an intellectual as well as a great homemaker. She is a strong independent woman.

    About her Family

    My parents are both doctors having private practice in Shrirampur, Ahmednagar. Me her brother Dr.Sankalp had also done masters in radiology and persuing fellowship. My wife Dr. Apurva has completed her masters in pathology.


    She has done her M.B.B.S in Pravara medical college ,Loni. She has passed her D.N.B in Radiology from Dhoot hospital,Aurangabad.


    Currently she is persuing her Fellowship in Neuroradiology in B.Y.L Nair hospital, Mumbai. She also working as a consultant in the ICON hospital Dombivali (East)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vidya Niketan Dombivali

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Pravara Medical College

    • PG College

      D.N.B Radiology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      fellowship in Diagnostic neuroradiology

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Shrirampur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy
    Favourites : Harry Potter series Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : andaz apna apna Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Indian and Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapore Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married, Awaiting Divorce

    • Have Children


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Mali, Maratha, Saini, SKP, Kokanastha Maratha, Deshastha Maratha, Devang Koshthi, Leva Patil, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Leva Patidar

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Konkani

    • Education

      M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, ML/LLM, MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, MBBS, BDS

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Architect, Banking Professional, Chartered accountant, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Software Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Businessperson, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 12, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles