1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVW6064 - Share her profile
    • ZYVW6064

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Noida & Nagpur
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Mali
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello Visitor, 
    Microbiologist turned HR, from Nagpur and currently carving my career in Delhi-NCR. I am woman of few words and will summate things as below : 
    About my family : Father – served Indian Air Force and retired last year as Junior Warrant Officer. Mother – Literally home-maker, Brother – Mechanical engineer and MBA from NID, Ahmadabad, elder to me, married, working with a private company as Strategic Consultant. Parents are settled in Nagpur and have own house. I am currently staying in Noida with brother and sister-in-law. 
    Upbringing and Education: Since my father had transferable job, I got the opportunity to study across fabulous cities in India. I have done schooling from CBSE board, Kendriya Vidyalayas of Chandigarh, Kanpur and Bagdogra. I did my BSc Microbiology and Mba in HR and Marketing from Nagpur University. I was academically bright and a topper. I equally aced in sports, cultural activities and arts.  
    Career so far: I have more than 4 years experience in talent acquisition and employee engagement. Started my career from Bangalore and four years ago moved to Delhi NCR. I always had inclination to work for society and I followed my heart. Worked full time with NGOs and Social Enterprises as HR Consultant. Currently working as Asst. Manager HR for an ad agency and loving it! 
    As an individual : I am sweet, humorous, hyperactive, morning person, empathetic , expressive, workaholic, travel a lot, love adventure sports, lively and fun loving, adore puppies/dogs, very good painter, want to hone my skills in photography, designer, into innovative and healthy cooking, follow healthy lifestyle, into yoga and naturopathy, read fiction, love watching movies but only on big screen, mostly listen to old hindi songs or English classic hits, simply die for a good horror movie, though I equally love romcoms, not a gadget freak, very particular about language, abreast with latest fashion trends but sarees are my first love, childish yet sensible, take time to open up, talkative but only for close ones, believe in karma, more spiritual than religious, In food mostly south Indian, delhi chats, mumbaiya street food and of course chapati and bhaji by mom (did I mention m a foodie ?) ha ha..and I have pretty decent culinary skills. 
    My soul-mate : I am not looking for any super hero here but Yes, I do believe in the phenomenon of soul-mate. The one for me must have a great sense of humour. A great height and contagious smile are first things I notice in a person. Decent communication skills are also must have. Outgoing, fun loving, open minded, sensitive and great style sense would be added advantage. Since am raised in a nuclear family in metro cities, a similar set up would be highly desirable after marriage. 
    Thank you for reading it all patiently :) Hope we may click and get along well. Best wishes !

    About her Family

    About Father : served Indian Air Force, retired in 2013 as Junior Warrant Officer and now settled in Nagpur. 
    About Mother : Home-maker  
    About Brother : One elder brother, BE mechanical engineer and masters in Strategic management from NID, Ahmadabad. Currently working as consultant in Noida.


    Since my father was in Air Force, I studied in various Kendriya Vidyalaya, CBSE board, across the country. I did graduation in Microbiology and MBA in HR and Marketing from Nagpur University. Always a topper, I was equally good in sports and cultural activities. I bagged many awards in painting, calligraphy, dance, marketing and promotion, presentations etc.


    Working as Sr. HR recruiter for a social enterprise. Around 3 years of industry experience.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, A F S, Chakeri

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      LAD College, Nagpur

    • PG College

      SRKNEC Nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Mostly fiction, works by Prem Chand, Mahadevi Verma, Paolo Coehlo Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Desired Partner

    I am not looking for any super hero here...Just a simple guy who can make me laugh til my denture falls out ! Somebody who is metro-sexual, crazy and not a couch potato because I myself a hyperactive person. Since am raised in a nuclear family, a similar set up would be highly desirable. A great height and contagious smile are first things I notice in a person.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Noida, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Mumbai, Thane, Bangalore

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Engineering), M.D.

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Govt. Services, NGO/Social Services, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Project Manager - IT, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Research Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Aug, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education


    Similar Profiles