1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSU2124 - Share her profile
    • RSU2124

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RSU2124 Last Online 04-Jul-17
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Gurgaon
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Her roots are from  Maharashtra, She did her schooling from Ujjain( MP), graduated in Biotech  from Banasthali vidhyapeeth, a prestigious university in Rajasthan and picked up her MBA in marketing & HR from IBS Hyd. Post her MBA, From April 2010  to  Dec 2013, she has worked with  India's premier executive search firm and was based at Delhi. Since Jan 2014, She lends her time and talents to her family enterprise which is an upcoming 150 bed multispeciality hospital in Ujjain. she is currently looking after the operations aspects of the hospital and will be back to her job, once this project kick starts.  
     She is basically a cosmopolitan.That said, the thinking  reflects the best of every culture. She has varied interests , out of which travel, particularly adventurous tops the lists. She has a flair for languages and she is well versed with Marathi and German, apart from Hindi and English.She enjoys reading  and has picked up swimming and dancing as her weekend hobbies. Often dabbles at sports and cooking as well.  
     She is an ambitious  girl, has been good at academics since her childhood and going forward sees herself as an entrepreneur. 
    A determined girl, yet tender at heart 
    * Please Note: Her annual income mentioned below was her last drawn salary with her employer. 
     We are a well knit family, a huge one ( both paternal and maternal). we live together yet are appreciative of each other’s independence. She has been born and brought up in that culture , she understands what it  means to live together and values relations.

    About her Family

    We are a family of four with great understanding, affection and respect for each other.My husband is a doctor (MS ENT), who is in love with his work apart from family. Work is worship has been his mantra to life.  
    I am a housewife (M.sc. chemistry) and have always believed in nurturing my family and kids with values and good education. 
    My son is also a doctor (MS ENT), is working with  Jain ENT Hospital, Jaipur, is a good human being with a positive attitude to life. His wife is a management graduate who takes care of administration aspects in our hospital. They have been blessed with a baby boy, very recently. 
    Her paternal grandfather  was retired D.S.P. (MP) .  Her maternal grandfather was a retired chief conservator of forest ( I.F.S.).She has three maternal uncles and three paternal uncles. One is  M.D. in a govt. concern( m.p.), second is forest officer (Bhopal m.p.) and the third is ex.colonel (indian army). He has recently taken  VRS. Two paternal uncles have their own business third one  was an  AGM U CO bank, He has just retired in 2012 dec.  Her cousins are working in companies like Airtel, Perno Ricard,  Dalmia, HCL technologies, Grasim etc. etc.


    12th CBSE 91% .  
    B.Sc.( H ) with biotechnology . 
    Diploma in German language with graduation. MBA from I.B.S.Hyd in HR and Marketing.  
    she has been awarded with certificate of merit in english ( in 12th) this award is given to only 0.1 % students from all over India.


    Post her MBA,  ' First job was in Delhi with India leading Executive search firm. She worked  with them for 3.5 years ( from April 2010 to Dec 2013) and  her last designation was a consultant.  
     Since JAn 2014, She has been associated with our family enterprise.  We are putting up a multispecility hospital in ujjaina nd she is managing teh operations part of it. Once this project kick start, She will resume her corporate career and will  prefer to be based in larger towns like Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune  , where Job opportunities are brighter.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      st marys convent school ujjain mp

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Banasthali Vidyapith jaipur

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 kuli Maratha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ujjain, MP

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a suitable match for her from a well cultured family. The guy should be well read, mature, driven, liberal in thoughts and actions, clean at heart and most importantly someone who can be great friends with her!!!! She is an ambitious girl, who wishes to continue her career post marriage. Thus we are looking for a partner and the new family to be supportive of her dreams and ambitions. She has grown up in a joint family and has always seen healthy relations and we desire the new family to be on the same page, even if not joint, we would look for healthy relations within family.

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Deshastha, Deshastha Maratha, Gomantak Maratha, Kokanastha Maratha, Maratha

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2014

    • Place of Birth

      Ujjain District, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 27, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles