1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SUR2348 - Share her profile
    • SUR2348

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SUR2348 Last Online 20-Oct-17
    • 40, 5' 2"
    • Solapur & , Maharashtra
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     People often say; as my name indicates, I sprinkle happiness. 
    This must be true (Though I am not sure), cos I am a good listener and care for people. 
    For whatever reason we describe ourselves, we try to highlight the +ve pts: Loyal, trustworthy, loving, caring etc. Basically all these are normal attributes of human being, though with time and changing life style, counted into +ve. One of my attribute that sometimes puts me in trouble is my honesty – surprised! Well……..So I’ll tell my attributes n leave it to u to classify. 
    I love the company of Nature. I love and respect nature in every sense. Creativity of nature is mysterious and always fascinates me. I can enjoy hours watching the transformation of bud into flower, changing colors of the sky during sunset. And if I get a company in this experience then it becomes awesome (time is the constraint nowadays). My other interest is reading-especially Literature, spiritual, humor, and not to forget, publications related to my profession. I love to listen to (n read too) meaningful lyrics and poems. I don’t understand much about music, sur, tal etc. I can categorize it only between AIKANABLE & non.... I used to write, compose, sketch, paint once upon time. It is very rare now. My free-hand RANGOLIS are famous in neighborhood and relatives. I love gardening. I enjoy cooking and experimenting new recipes. 
    I believe there is always remedy, if we fail, forget to follow preventive measures for any disorder / problem, with the right spirit and knowing the importance of being healthy. Most of the times being +ve is the best preventive measure for problems. Quick success of this theory depends on +ve participation of all the entities involved. So I always try to give my +ve participation in everything I do. 
    I hate to implement the theory of-managing people, so prefer to transact and interact and keep relations with people who walk their talk. I rarely visit social websites. I love to spend time with children. I’ve small, very caring, levelheaded friend circle. Age is never a constraint for me to make friendship. I found my first five friends @ home and wish I’ll find my remaining N no. of (family members @ my in laws) friends in very near future. At d same time I value Indian traditions and know their importance. 

    About her Family

    I’m really blessed on this front. One who was everything to me, is my late father – a friend, philosopher, guide, ideal… He retired as Head-master(teaching was his passion)… Loving mother is perfect home-maker… two caring elder brothers- both married and in transferable government jobs – eldest a Class I officer in NIC in Ratnagiri, younger one is Nayab Tahsildar  @present. 
    The only relation remains to get by birth, which Lord Shrikrushna didn’t want me to miss on, is of sister. Though not real, he blessed me with a cousin sister, more than a real. Being brought up in same city and spent most of the academic holidays together, we are very close @ heart. She is a Software engr, happily married and settled in Pune. 
    All are respected in society for their values. Due to professional occupancy, everybody is scattered @various locations, but connected @ hearts, give time to each other for sharing & caring.


    I have completed my post graduation (MCA) from Shivaji University , Kolhapur.


    Software development is my passion and stock market  my interest. 
    I love the creativity of converting a customer imagination into a software reality. 
    I am part of small software development firm. (I am the CEO who designs, codes...(and also sells our software. :))Since couple of yrs do only project management as concentrating more on stock markets...) 
    I love teaching and hence involved in teaching technical and softskills to the new generation. 
    I am a professional and certified sub-broker. I love the analytics part of this game and I turned my love into a profession.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      , Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    Such a person … Life without him, inspite of everything will be nothing… And with him, inspite of nothing will be everything… Ohh…the above lines come from heart.... Here is what my brain says; A family man (Raymonds!!!). Preferably living with parents…Person who respects elders and loves kids. Ever smiling and humorous. Healthy and health conscious. (No need of 6 packs... :)) Being able to balance between all aspects which our life comprises, including me(he should tell me improvements…at least once…:)) *** Provide your contact details in message while accepting the interest..

    • Age

      40 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ambejogai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 27, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles