1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TZW6539 - Share her profile
    • TZW6539

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TZW6539 Last Online 12-Dec-17
    • 34, 5' 1"
    • M.Pharma, M. Pharmacy, B.Pharma
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Belgaum
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    This is Mrunal! I have completed my Masters in Pharmacy and extremely passionate of my work. Having worked with great zeal and excelled in my field, enjoying the phase of career life, i am now looking out for my life partner to share my life with. I love cooking,listening to music, watching movies and passing time with my friends and family. I am more of a family oriented person. Family plays an integral part in my life. I am a very bubbly person and in search of a partner to have a happy life ahead in front of me. I am career oriented and have great dreams to achieve in life but have visualized all these accomplishments with my life partner. I am looking forward for a wonderful companion to enter in my life.

    About her Family

    Family Back ground :  
    Father: Ramesh Narayan Daphale  B.Com. retired as a Senior Accounts officer from a Hindalco Industries a  well known company from the Aditya Birla conglomorate 
    Mother: Sou. Rama Ramesh Daphale D/o of D.S. Mane ,Belgaum,: House wife. 
    Sisters: (1) Eldest Sister  Sou.Smita Nilesh Jadhav .M.Tech.(VLSI & embedded system) working as an Assistant Professor In D. Y. Patil College of Engineering ,Poona 
    (1a) Mr. Nilesh Sudhakar Jadhav : B. Tech (Instrumentation) working as Project Manager In Infosys  
    (2) Elder sister Sou. Snehal Sagar Pote : M.Com.(Banking & finance),M.B.A. (H.R.) worked with HSBC Investdirect ,Poona till recently. 
    (2a) MR. Sagar S. Pote B.Sc. M.C.A. Working in the capacity of Project Manager In Altos Origin A swiss MNC ,Poona 
    Paternal Uncles: 
    (1)	Suresh N. Daphale residing at Belgaum , Elder brother of my father,retired as a Depot Manager from N.S.W.R.T.C. ,Karnataka State Transport Enterprise. 
    (2)	Satish N. Daphale , residing at Poona ,Younger brother of my father is a business man  
    (3)	Pralhad N. Daphale residing at Belgaum ,Younger brother of my father, Working In Hindalco Industries  as senior boiler operator.   
    Maternal Uncles: 
     (1)Sharad Dasharath mane  Working with Air India   
    (2) Srikant Dasharath mane ,residing at Belgaum ,A Business man. 
    (3) Ravindra Rarajaram Mane : B.Com.,L.L.B., residing at Belgaum & an  Eminent High Court Lawyer of the place. 
    (4) Sanjay Rajaram Mane : B.E. (civil) M. S. (USA) Architechture: settled in America. 
    Other Relations: Mane,Desai,Patil,Jadhav spread through out the Maharastra & karnatak region


    I have completed my Masters in Pharmacy with specialization in Clinical Pharmacy in the year 2009 from KLE's College of Pharmacy. Belgaum. Karnataka


    Started career with Novartis, Swiss MNC, worked in the capacity of Pharmacovigilance Scientist and had been deputed to Switzerland on official Assignments. Currently working with inVentiv International Pharma. Pune.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Mary\'s High School Belgaum ,KARNATAKA

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      KLE College of Pharmacy Belgaum Karnataka

    • PG College

      KLE College of Pharmacy Belgaum Karnataka

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M. Pharmacy

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      inventiv International Pharma

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96K MARATHA

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Belgaum, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : secret by byron rhonda power of subcontious mind by Dr murphy ,As the man thinketh by james allen, Sky is the limit By dr w dyer. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    KBC Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : yeh jawani hai diwane,dil to pagal hai,kuch kuch hota hai Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Chess, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Non vegitarian dishes as well as vegitarian dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    professionally qualified,working in reputed companies & from a cultured family.

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Norway

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bhandari, Brahmin Saraswat, CKP, Deshastha Maratha, Gomantak Maratha, Kokanastha Maratha, Konkani, Kunbi, Leva Patil, Maratha- All, Maratha, Patil- All, Vaishya Vani

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Konkani, Kannada, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      BelgaumDistrict,Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 05, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:29 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles