1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATT9498 - Share her profile
    ZATT9498
    • ZATT9498

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZATT9498 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D, B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     am a fun loving family person and a research enthusiast, willing to contribute towards betterment of day-today life with may be small but impactful innovations.  
     
    Currently pursuing Postdoctoral research in the field of Nanotechnology at the Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru. I have earned doctorate in Physics from University of Pune in late 2014. Since then I am active in the Postdocrotal research, earlier was  
    at IISER (Pune) and have recently moved to the IISc (Bengaluru). 
     
    Currently I am associated with one of the leading scientist in India and a very knowledgable personality, enjoying the journey so far. Research has taken me to several places in Europe. I have been to  
    France, Switzerland, Netherlands, Spain, UK etc to present my work. I have keen interest in research and wish to pursue my career in the  
    same field. I am willing to gain some more postdoctoral experience either in India  
    or overseas, before settling down with job. So I look forward to be a part of a family who will be supportive in this journey.  
     
    Along with research, experimenting in kitchen is one of my hobby. I love to cook and serve people who are close to me. I enjoy discussions about innovations, science or just a good laugh with the bunch of friends.  
    Music is an integral part of my life. I enjoy listening music almost every-time. Long walks during evening helps me to connect with myself. I have a wide friend circle and try to catch up with those who are around over weekends or whenever time permits. Exploring new places and understanding new culture is something I would like to do more. 
     
    My family is my back bone who have supported me in all my decisions till the date. My mother is a home-maker, because of her me and my brother could pursue our dreams without worrying about anything. She  
    has been a constant support system for both of us. My grandparents were very social and use to extend their help to everyone around  
    insipte of the not so favourable financial condition. Me and my brother are trying our best to follow their values and  
    principles.  
    My brother, Shrinivas, who is elder to me and is married, works as a software professional in Pune. Nisha, my sister in law is one of the closest friend to me. And the teeny tiny member is my niece who really is a stress-buster for all of us at the end of the day. My family resides in Pune, while I am  
    currently placed at Bengaluru. My father is no more with us.  
     
    I am not looking for a person with a tag of a particular cast or profession, all I am looking for is a person who can be a best friend. Who understands the importance of compatibility and gives importance to family. Someone who has a pleasant personality and carries positive approach in whatever he is doing. And is equally ambitious towards achieving new heights together.

    About her Family

    We are small and happy middle class family. 
    Me, my mother, elder brother, sister in law and a adorable niece. 
    Father has passed away about 8 years ago. 
    Mother is homemaker and my brother is a Software Engineer. 
    They all reside in Pune while I am placed at Bengaluru currently.

    Education

    After completing M.Sc , I have earned Ph.D in Physics from University of Pune in Sep 2014. 
    I was Gold Medalist of Pune University during my B.Sc.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working with Indian Institute of Science (IISc) Bengaluru as a Postdoctoral Research Associate.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Jijamata Highschool Satana

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Satana college

    • PG College

      Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Indian Institute of Science

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maratha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Satana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a caring & friendly family, with whom I can spend my life and share happiness.

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kalvan, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 19, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles