1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAR9903 - Share her profile
    • ZVAR9903

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 16-Oct-17
    • 23, 5' 6"
    • B.Com, Certificate course in Legal awareness & Public speaking , Pursuing IIFT + DGFT course in Import Export.
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Have done my schooling in Pune, Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai and Bangalore. Travel has always been a part of my life, due to which I had the chance to experience various cultures and make friends all over India. I have been living in Pune since my 8th Std as my parents decided it would be best to settle down here. I have done my graduation in B.com (Entrepreneurship) from Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce, Pune. Also done certificate courses in Legal Awareness and Public Speaking from Symbiosis Center for Liberal Arts. Due to my love for travel after my 11th Std I started volunteering with an Organisation called “Foliage Outdoors” ( Wild-life & adventure tours ) and volunteered with them for 5 years. I had the opportunity to work as well as meet amazing people and interact with kids. Soon I developed a keen interest in wildlife and photography.  
    Since my birth we have always had pets at home. I am very fond of dogs.  
    From childhood my younger sister and I were told about spirituality being an important aspect of life along with education. We would attend classes on Vedas and discussion on dining table. I like reading books related to spirituality to try and inculcate small aspects of it in my life.  
    I like being organized. I am friendly, kind and a fun loving person. I like meeting and interacting with new people.

    About her Family

    We are from a respected Maratha (96 kuli/ Panch Kuli), Upper Middle Class family. We originally belong to Talbid – Karad (dist Satara) . .  
    My Father is working with a Global Logistics Company based at Mumbai , while our family base is Pune. My mother is a homemaker. I have a younger sister who is pursuing BA 3rd year , from Symbiosis College for Liberal Arts. We live in Pune with my Grandfather.  
    We have been brought up with strong family values and to always respect elders. We believe in family values and worship along with education and hard work. I believe that family is irreplaceable and should be cherished.


    I have done my B.Com with specialization in Entrepreneurship, from Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce, Pune. During this time I also pursued certificate courses in Legal Awareness and Public Speaking from Symbiosis Center for Liberal Arts.  
    After my under graduation I decided to gain some practical experience for one year hence worked with a start up for 5 months which helped me gain experience in Marketing, Accounting, HR, Design and Documentation. I also got to lead a Solar project during its initial phase and negotiations.  
    I have completed a certificate course at IIFT-DGFT in Import Export (International Trade) documentation. Since Jul 2016 am working with Expeditors International India Pvt Ltd a global logistics company as Management Trainee. I would like to continue working after marriage. 


    After my under graduation I decided to take a one year break as I didn’t want to get into the rat race but instead wanted to gain some practical experience and clarity on opportunities. 
    Currently working with a Global company as Management Trainee.  
    As talks of marriage also started, I wish to get married in time and carve a career path which suits my spouse and my future family priorities.   
    I would love to become an entrepreneur or work after marriage and establish a balance between my professional life and personal life. As a woman I am aware of my responsibilities and duties towards my in-laws and spouse.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vidya valley

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Symbiosis Society's Arts & Commerce College

    • Other UG Degree

      Certificate course in Legal awareness & Public speaking , Pursuing IIFT + DGFT course in Import Export.

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Expeditors International India Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : The Journey Home by Radhanath Swami Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a life partner who should be self made, educated with a good temperament , attitude and standard of living . Should have a positive outlook towards life. family should be also cultured well read and well travelled.we are loking for a good settled family who have values .and our daughter would like to continue working post marriage thanks for going through our profile.feel free to contact.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, India, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Mohyal, Coorgi, Deshastha Maratha, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Maratha, Nair- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Jul, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles