1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVV0759 - Share her profile
    • ZWVV0759

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 2"
    • B.Com
    • Thane
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Maharashtrian girl....residing at Thane... maharashtra-india.... 
    i m belonging to Suryavanshi Koli caste... 
    i live in joint family... 
    my family is simple , traditional and orthodox ..... 
    in my family , i have mom and dad.....elder sister and younger brother.....both were married n settled..... 
    by nature .... i m cool , simple, god fearing , religious , helpful, kind, caring ,loving, big hearted , loyal, hard working, intelligent, confident , tolerant ,straight forward-- possess all the qualities of water .... moon and earth within me...... 
    *believe in 3 main secrets of happy n peaceful life  
    i.e become a deaf , dumb and blind..... . always follows the inner voice of my mind and soul....... 
    * forget and forgive r the essential values of my life...... 
    * family and home oriented type of girl -- welfare and fitness of family is my first preference.....happy and healthy family is a big asset , of me......i couldnot little compromise which affects happiness - mental ease and healthy -pleasureable atmosphere of my happy home and my family...... 
    i couldnot see a single tear in eyes of my dear and near one...... 
    * education :- i m graduate (m.com 1 st year completed) and have completed professional diploma in yog n ayurvedic panchakarma n scientific massage technician , 
    naturopathy, accupressure , magnetotherapy, beautician and hair treatments   aromatherapy .. ...... 
    i like social work........ 
    * (working as committee member of akhil bhartiya koli samaj- delhi )....and also involving in government mahila bachat gut programme...... 
    * successfully formed and administrated contract employees union in airline industry.....and given them justice with happy and respectful life along with good - secured and successful career in reputed airline industry .... 
    i m working in government airline industry........since 2009 to -2013.....but now on a leave.... so not working......i will join in pvt bank shortly on good post. ********** 
    my kind requests :- 
    [please note] : :: ~ 
    1) i dont want to do job after marriage. i want to live peaceful family life. .....and 
    2) i would be grateful to my expected life partner and his dear family , if they will get ready for register marriage , in court..... for the reason of sickness of my father and mother due to their old age ]........... 
    ** i appreciated those men who could have see their beloved mom within their wife , so that qualities like love -care - respect - forget - forgiveness -co- operation -adjustability.-understandings - patience etc are similarly come altogether whichever offered towards mom's honour .....which brings further happy n healthy marrital as well as family life......... 
    i would like to marry with the person who is honest ,family oriented and well settled and ready to take care of me remaining life...... 

    About her Family

    My father (80 yrs) has been retired from pvt company & has suffering from chronic sickness. .... 
    Mother(65) is homemaker 
    We have our Cabel nerwork business.... 
    and Garriage. 
    All my brothers -sisters-cousins - are well educated , settled & all are working in Government as well as Pvt services on good post.... 
    My parents are sick due to their old age.  
    I am staying with them in rent house & taking care of them. 
    I am not career oriented girl.


    B.com and Professional Diploma in Yog -Ayurvedic Panchakarma - Scientific Massage Technician -Naturopathy - Beautician N Hair Treatments - Aromatherapy - Magnetotherapy - Accupressure


    Working in  Goverment Airline Industry since 2009 -  2013 ... 
    Now on leave ....No working.... 
    Planning to join at PVT Bank shortly on good post....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Suryavanshi Koli- Maratha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, House Music
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    After my mom n dad only my life partner is the one who would be the most precious for me in my life. ....... So he should be Family oriented , honest , .... if he has highly educated or settled in abroad then he should be down to earth and easy to talk and be respectful towards women as well as elders ......... He should be ready to accept home oriented girl and so must be well settled.... & ready to take care of me at remaining life.... who has the capability to become my Life........... Please Note:- I am not interested to settle in abroad. My parents could not afford high class Son-In-Law..... I am searching my partner who has middle class background.

    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Marathi, Kannada, Malayalam

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 17, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles