1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYX4829 - Share her profile
    ZZYX4829
    • ZZYX4829

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZYX4829 Last Online 27-Sep-17
    eRishta
    • 39, 5' 5"
    • M.Phil, MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Kolhapur
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a happygood lookingsmart and confident girl. I have done B.Sc (Maths) & MBA (HR-Finance). Presently I have submitted my M.Phil thesis in HR Management and going to appear for the viva soon. I like teaching and worked as a lecturer in a reputed institute in Kolhapur. Presently taken a break for my M.Phil course work. I will continue my job after completion of M.Phil. I would like to do PhD also. 
    I am a simple from heart fun loving and free minded person. I like to enjoy every moment of my life with positive attitude and liveliness. I like reading books novels magazines journals and various newspapers. I have read many novels and books. I love singing music and listening hindi marathienglish songs from movies and albums. I like to learn new things and to communicate with people. My other interests are watching movies yoga cooking and traveling. I like to visit historical places like forts temples palaces etc. I am a nature loving person also. So I like to visit hill stations flower valleys and forests.I am from a very supportive well reputed loving and caring family. I think that life is a blessing of god and everyone should live every moment happily and peacefully.I think that there should be proper understanding between me and my life partner and I would like to become his best friend. In my opinion relations are built by lovecare and trust for each other. So I am looking for a smart caring well educated well established and well cultured life partner with good family values.' 

    About her Family

    I am from a very supportive happy well educated and well cultured family. My father is passed away. He was an administrative officer in Maharashtra State Transport Corporation. My mother is retired from the same department as a senior clerk. I have one younger brother who is working as a civil engineer in a private firm in Kolhapur. He is also doing own construction sites.' 

    Education

    I have done B.Sc ( Maths ) from ( Vivekanand College, Kolhapur ), MBA in HR - Finance from Shivaji University, Kolhapur and pursuing M.Phil (HR) in Shivaji University, Kolhapur.
    

    Occupation

    I have presently submitted my M.Phil thesis and going to appear for the viva soon. I like teaching and worked as a lecturer in a reputed institute in Kolhapur. Presently taken a break for my M.Phil course work. I will continue my job after completion of M.Phil. I would like to do PhD also.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Phil

    • School Name

      Private Highschool in Kolhapur.

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      ( Vivekanand College, Kolhapur ) Under Shivaji University Kolhapur.

    • PG College

      Shivaji University, Kolhapur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli

    • Gothra

      kaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Swami, Chhava, Sriman Yogi, Mahanayak, Five Point Someone Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Maharana Pratap, How Do They Do It, Factory Made, Julun yeti reshimgathi, Aajcha Sawal, Tarak Mehta Ka Ulta Chashma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Titanic, Three Idiots, Duniyadari, Mee Shivajiraje Bhosale Boltoy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Fast food
    I Cook : Maharashtrian food Veg, Non Veg, Snaks Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mahabaleshwar, Konkan, Goa, Uti, Kulu-Manali, Kashmir, Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a smart, handsome, honest, well educated & well cultured life partner. I am in search of such a person Who is very loving, caring and who will understand my feelings with respect. .

    • Age

      39 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 03, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:24 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles