1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    m51985 - Share her profile
    • m51985

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    m51985 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     After many fist time meetings which have been awkward, frustrating and exhausting, I have realized being polite and diplomatic in the "about me" section is not helping matters. So at the risk of sounding rude or offensive or crazy or all of the above..Following is a little about me... 
    I am a Textile Designer by profession but not very ambitious. I work cause I enjoy it and now a days it's become monotonous so considering doing my own thing. I finished my Diploma in Textile designing (Sophia Polytechnic) and completed BA correspondence (Mumbai University) also did Retail Management from NIFT Mumbai. I like to keep doing odd courses whenever I find time or if anything catches my interest. 
    Ours is a small family, my parents, younger brother and me. I am a very unorthodox and liberal minded person. My parents have always tried to support me in my decisions in life even though some of them have been unconventional for them. So it goes without saying that I love them a lot and whether married or not I will be responsible for their well being forever. 
    I am a complete music and movie buff and a foodie. Bit of a bookworm with a weakness for fiction. Travel, Exhibitions, Art Festivals, Theater, Concerts, Pristine Beaches, Rain, Rich Conversations (I question things a lot :P) etc. are things I love. Adore pets but unfortunately never had one. 
    I am not sure if I believe in soul mates as I have a realistic approach to life, but I am open to be proved wrong. I believe that relationships need work. Trust, Affection, Understanding and a little give and take is what I think makes a marriage work. 
    Now for the unpleasant part (only if you consider it to be so)..These are the things I fundamentally believe in.. 
    I am an atheist. No, There is no tragic story behind it. I choose to be one. I respect other peoples beliefs and expect the same towards me. I believe in living ethically and morally. Faith is a gift that I have not received and honestly there is nothing missing from my life without it. 
    I am also a feminist. So anyone who believes that home duties, kitchen, raising children etc. is strictly a woman's domain....walk away now.. :) I think Gender defined roles are archaic and if you haven't guessed it yet, cooking is not one of my "hobbies".. :P . That does not mean I cannot do any of the above, I am very independent and I know how to respect and care for my family. 
    Yes, I have been told by many many people that my expectations are unrealistic, but these are not my expectations...its who I am. And if I cant find anyone to accept and respect that about me, then there is hardly any point to all this. 
    Need more info?? Get to know me.. :)

    About her Family

    Both my Parents have taken VRS from SBI. My mother is a Malyali born and brought up in mumbai. My younger brother has finished B. Sc. I. T. planning to do MBA and currently working.


    After HSC, I hold a Diploma in Textile Designing from Sophia Polytechnic. 
    I finished my BA by correspondence and also did a part time retail management course from NIFT


    Textile Designer with an Export House

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a outgoing extrovert guy,most importantly a friend. A person who inspires me and with whom I can travel the world, explore new things with. Someone I can trust, is responsible, and has a good sense of humor.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 27, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles