1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVY3703 - Share her profile
    • ZXVY3703

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXVY3703 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Sonar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Being a pantheist I always believe that the Universe always has better plans for us. We just need to have faith and go with the flow. I have done PGDM with specialisation in Finance and Marketing in Mumbai and has a Post Graduate degree from Belgium University. Yet, I ended up becoming an editor of an insurance magazine. Some might call it an accident, but I call it a surprise gift from the universe. And surprises make life exciting, isn't it? Well, the resultant was I compiled and authored 5 insurance books for the organisation. Later I started working with Logicserve Digital as a Specialist Content Writer.  
    Right now I am on 3-month break pursuing a short term course in Thangka painting (it is an ancient Tibetian art having its origins in India), in Dharmashala, Himachal. I am quite passionate about painting and looking forward to pursue it at a professional level. Recently, I had exhibited some of my paintings too.  
    In my free time, you'll see me doing any of these things - painting, sketching, reading, doing DIYs, learning new skill from Youtube... I also have my blog. I write whenever the writer in me tries to govern my itchy fingers. I do not believe in confining self to educational qualification and live a monotonous life. I aspire to evolve and learn new things. Be it singing, dancing, learning musical instruments, travelling (I wish to give wings to my wanderlust) or anything at the back of the world that interests me!  
    I am looking for a companionship that will give both of us an opportunity to grow and evolve together - intellectually, physically, financially, emotionally and spiritually as well.  
    Thank you for shelling out your time reading this super-duper-long-form. Apologies, if it was boring :P

    About her Family

    We are a Maharashtrian joint family. I live with my parents and grandparents. My father is a Civil Engineer by profession but Technical Analyst by passion. He recently retired and is now working full fledge in our family business. My mother is a businesswoman and homemaker too. She skillfully achieves work-life balance. My parents and elder sister together run our Financial Consultancy business. We recently partnered with Sharekhan to start up a franchise. My sister studied Hospitality management. She got happily married 2 years ago and stays in Sanpada, Navi Mumbai. My Jiju is a marine engineer.  
    We all are spiritually inclined and quite inspired by Dr. Pradeep Pawar's thoughts on quantum mechanics and spirituality. Dhule is our native place. But, we are residing in Mumbai for years now. All our close relatives reside in Mumbai and Thane.


    PGDM in Marketing and Finance + Global Exposure from Texas University (U.S.A). Though this is true, I don't want to confine myself to this qualification. Want to learn more and explore my creative side.


    Working as a Content Writer/Coordinator for a private firm. Want to also establish myself as an artist.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Ahir Sonar

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Dying to be me by Anita Moorjani, The Ultimate Gift by Jim Stovall, Who Moved My Cheese by Spencer Jhonson, Harry Potter Series, Wisdom of mountains by Dr Pradeep Pawar. .. Right now reading \'Freedom in Exile\' - Autobiography of Dalai Lama Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Brain Games Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Basic Home Food. I am not a good chef. But, can ensure will not die of hunger :P Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Want to explore every corner of the world. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who comes from a well-educated family with progressive thoughts. Spiritual but not religious. Someone who is passionate about life and shares similar interests. An avid traveller, voracious reader and preferably an ambivert who can hold good conversations with an introvert (that Sapiosexual me :P). If you have an intuitive, empathetic, sensitive personality in addition to a wonderful sense of humour, you have extra brownie points :P If it sounds like you, I'll be happy to get in touch.

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Vasai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 04, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles