1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYST9389 - Share her profile
    • ZYST9389

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 21-Jun-17
    • 36, 5' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Vanjari
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm creating this profile for my sister. 
    My sister is intellectual yet simple, well cultured, amiable, friendly, sweet, warmhearted,  well balanced person with a positive  approach, balanced outlook and a humble & polite attitude. She enjoys reading books, listening to music, watching select movies and TV, spending time with her friends and family.  
    She has a well balanced thought process, is pretty calm by nature, has non-confrontational personality and cannot stand aggressiveness. 
    She has strong moral, ethical values, and as a family, we have a mix of liberal and religious beliefs due to our upbringing in a typical middle-class family.  
    Her first marriage was for namesake only, they were together for a very short span of couple of months, we were cheated by grooms side and filed for divorce by mutual consent within weeks

    About her Family

    We are close-knit,Moderate Soft spoken, Educated, supportive and well settled Family with High cultural Value. 
    My Father retired as Principal of a Highschool ~7 Years ago, my mother is a religious, caring, loving housewife who instilled religious beliefs in all of us.  
    We\'re four siblings, three sisters and me. Two elder sisters are married, well settled and are working in government jobs, have two sweet kids each 
    Third sister is the one who this profile belongs to. 
    Youngest brother has Masters in Information Security from Georgia Tech, and am currently working as a Senior Software Development Engineer with a startup in Bangalore.


    B. E. in Computer Science and Engineer


    Vice President  in Well Reputed MNC Bank, Pune.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      ZP High School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Amaravati University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Top UK Based MNC Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Lad Vanjari

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Jeeves and Wooster series by P.G. Wodehouse, Alchemist,Gone with the Wind, Pride and Prejudice and other Jane Austen books, The Bourne Identify, The Da Vinci Code, 2001 Space Odyssey Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    All time favorite - Friends (all seasons) and Tom and Jerry... Also like Everybody Loves Raymond and The big bang theory. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Hindi - Padosan, Jane bhi do Yaron, Andaz Apna Apna, Sholay, Hum Aapke Hai Kaun, Welcome, Rudali, Andhi, Izzazat, Marath - some old classic movies like Pinjara, Binkamacha Navara, English - Minority Report, Batman Triology (by Christopher Nolan), Interstellar, Ice Age 3, Shark Tale, Despicable me, Entangled, Titanic, Avatar, Jurassic Park, Enemy of the State, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Typically maharashtrian such as Masalachye vangi, and other Marathi dishes... Pav bhaji, Chhole,.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mostly an indoor person but like natural places. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well educated and well settled groom so that they can complement each other. Preferably looking for middle class upbringing with strong moral values to be part / extension of our family. Preferably from software field but open to other professions as well.

    • Age

      35 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 12th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Khamgaon, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 28, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles