1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAW6809 - Share her profile
    • ZVAW6809

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAW6809 Last Online 07-Oct-17
    • 38, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Bhubaneshwar
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Karana
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     since have decided to share my life with someone, it’s important to talk about myself, for i believe how we evolve, is hugely impacted by the people we share our lives with. 
    i am a person full of contradictions. in my personal life am someone who is not very outgoing but prefers to have a good time at home or an outing mostly with close friends. i am most happy being at home, listening to music, reading a book, changing cushion covers & re-arranging furniture. but my professional life has kind of made me come out of my shell. i enjoy the company of people with whom i don’t have to make an effort to make a conversation, where the silence is as comfortable as the non-stop chatter. have stayed  in small beautiful towns in orissa, post 10th stayed in hostel till graduation, did my mba in hyd & since then this has been my home. these experiences have given me a sense of independence, adaptability and decisiveness. it's fair to say that my personality is a strong blend of my early values, my corporate experiences and most importantly, the formative, yet, definitive years of being on my own. 
    passionate about music and all things beautiful. i would instantly connect with people who are artistically inclined. i save to spend. i fall into the typical stereotype, who considers shopping as therapy. but never take this therapy beyond my financial capabilities! life has made me prefer a no nonsense attitude over convoluted and complicated conversations. although i might be non -judgmental about most situations & people, but there are certain aspects which doesn’t fall into the grey area for me. 
    let me explain a few 'me- traits' that will help you imagine the person i am, with all my quirks and contradictions:  
    i vacillate between being quite silly and quite serious.  few things that i love is….. looking at old photographs, stories told by my nieces, the rain, smell of freshly baked cake at home, movies that make my heart bounce and second-hand books with inscriptions inside & digging out the perfect piece during sale. i like to be surrounded by people who can make me laugh. if i like you, i would want to keep a small reminder of you at home, maybe a cd, a signed book, a cup, a t-shirt, an earring, a scarf, a watch, an artifact… ( i even have a friend’s knife !!) 
    i like to have lazy afternoons & pleasant evenings (oh such fantasies i weave!!!). i can be stubborn but usually give in with the right kind of persuasion. i like my tea with a dash of leaf tea…. i like to have muffins for a healthy sugar intake. i like my home with lamps at every corner. a home with a soul to me is to have a glimpse of the people staying (unlike a hotel) accompanied by tastefully done interiors (not necessarily expensive) - of course a dash of bright cushions (which i keep changing. lol). an ideal sunday for me would be a house filled with the laughter & sweet banters of family & friends, with sumptuous food bein

    About her Family

    I come from a nuclear family but am closely associated with my extended family as well. My father retired as ED (basically an Engineer from BHU) of a Government undertaking. Mother has been a Teacher / Lecturer. My elder brother works with a Pvt. Bank. Have stayed in various small towns in Orissa & studied in Missionary Schools.


    Not filled in


    I am focused in my career as I have worked very hard to be where I am today but am also very family oriented  which will be always an integral part of my existence So it’s a constant fight to achieve the so called “balance”. And like most women, I fail to achieve it most of the times. Some days, I might be construed or rather misconstrued as career oriented, while some days as an irresponsible employee based on the priorities I make! But over the years I have understood the balance is just an illusion, that we can only strive to achieve & whatever I get labeled as… purely boils down to the connect I share with the people in my professional & personal life.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am fiercely independent & like my space. However I would love to share my life with a strong, like minded individual who understands me and shares similar value system. I am looking for a fairly sensitive & smart person who knows how to maintain a fine balance of giving space & being an integral part of my life. I would want to value his opinions & look up to him. Who doesn’t take life too seriously & has the ability to laugh at oneself. I mostly like things in moderation, but am game for utter craziness sometimes. Along with Professional achievements, common passions like family, friendship, love for travelling, music, movies, books & good food along with a good sense of humor is something that I am looking for in a companion. I have a dry sense of humor (I have seen people going into splits for a fair part of our conversations) & would like somebody who understands that! He should be confident enough to show his emotional side.

    • Age

      38 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khandayat, Kshatriya- All, Karana

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 22, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles