1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUT0209 - Share her profile
    ZVUT0209
    • ZVUT0209

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    ZVUT0209 Last Online 22-Oct-17
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Bangalore & Bhubaneshwar
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Karana
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our one and only daughter is well educated and was outstanding in academics and other co curricular activities  since her school days. 
     
    After her schooling from Buxi Jagabandhu English Medium School ,Bhubaneswar she moved out of odisha to do her 11th and 12th from Sri Sathya Sai Higher Secondary school,Puttaparthi. 
     
    she graduated from Sri Sathya Sai University of Higher Learning  ,Anantapur with  B.Sc in Physics Hons (first class distinction) . 
     
    Post that she persued her M.B.A in Tourism and Travel Management from Indian Institute of Tourism and Travel Management (IITTM), leading central Government institution in India and was the MBA topper for her entire span of semesters. 
     
    keeping up to her additional interest of learning more and teaching she went ahead persuing her course work for PHd from Utkal University of culture and yet to start the research if and when time permits. 
     
     she has been a national level award holder in orating debates , essay, elocution and music. dynamic  smart yet inclined towards family  and her culture she loves to be happy in any situation and thats what she does wherever she visits ..love and happiness. 
     
    Has completed her course in Hindustani Vocal and had performed and got name and fame for all of us. 
     
    she is a modern   outgoing independent lady and is highly inclined towards tradition  and  maintains her values and disciplines in every field where ever she goes..For her elders, parents , respecting older to younger keep much importance along with her close group of friends. 
     
    Love , honesty, calm  and positivity  is what she can be described as! As she is a person with great sense of humour and presence of mind and doesnt take time to gel along with new people , all that she would be looking for in an companion is a positive outlook and compost human  being, a good friend with whom she can share all the stories and vice versa for the rest of life. 
     
    she is a person full of love and cheerfulness :)

    About her Family

    We are  a family of 3.. Me, mother working  as a senior academician in a reputed school at bbsr since last 30 years. 
     
    Father retired as a Govt.Officer and  is spiritually inclined . she is our only  daughter.. We settled at bhubaneswar but our extended families are very large  all settled accross the country and overseas.  
     
    She has been very closely linked to all her cousins  and relatives and is loved by all as she is funloving and a matured person knows how  to keep everyone happy and handle any situation with her calm stature.

    Education

    completed her schooling fom Buxi Jagabandhu English medium school and then moved out of odisha to persue her further education. 
     
    Completed her 11th and 12th (MPC) from Sri Sathya Sai school, Puttaparthi ,Andhra pradesh with distinctive degree. 
     
    Did Graduation -BSc in PHYSICS(hons.) from Sri Sai University Of Higher Learning, Anantapur Campus Andhrapradesh. 
     
    Persued MBA from Indian Institute of tourism and travel management, ministry of central Govt and was the MBA topper in the entire batch. 
     
    Completed Course work for PhD.in Tourism and Culture Studies from Utkal University of Culture.
    

    Occupation

    she is currently working as a Business Development Manager with a Corporate TravelHouse based at Bangalore
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Buxi Jagabandhu English Medium school BJEM BBSR

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sri Satya Sai university Andhra Pradesh

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Tourism and Travel Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Das

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Blues
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Vacation destination
    paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Argentina, Australia, Canada, China, Colombia, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Holland, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Kuwait, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russia, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Vietnam, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khandayat, Kshatriya- All, Karana

    • Mother tongue

      Oriya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 29, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles