1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAV2047 - Share her profile
    • ZVAV2047

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAV2047 Last Online 11-Apr-17
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • M.Phil, M.Sc, B.A
    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Others
    • Hindu, Sundhi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a clinical psychologist by profession, choice & heart. I work in a private hospital along with running my own practice.I absolutely love what I do.And in that sense consider myself lucky. My work keeps me busy but I make it a point to find time for myself & my family. I like to read & meditate before sleeping.They really help me unwind.I am also quite the music person with a wide ranged taste.I enjoy movies but I'm very selective about what I watch.Enjoy most genres of multilingual films as long as they are tasteful.My recent hookup's with movies on outer space.Thrillers & mysteries also fascinate me.Romcoms not so much, unless different from the usual.I totally delight in Woody Allen films,P.G.Wodehouse novels & James Last music!I feel an emotional bonding with 80s rock & pop.I love to amateur sing.I have also trained in Odissi dance form.I like to write occasionally.Could be a poem, a piece of thought,or afterthoughts of a movie I saw' mostly to release the burden of free, uncensored emotional expression.Currently I'm also into amateur astronomy as a hobby. 
    I see myself as a blend of this & that.I enjoy cooking & housekeeping as hobbies.Other interests include amateur astronomy, stargazing,cycling,long nocturnal walks,reading...I love partying with good friends & dance my soul away!I don't believe in waiting for happiness.I grab it from the smallest & biggest of things in life.I am both methodical now & spontaneous then,depending on my mood & who I am with.I am emotionally resilient but not insensitive.I am a good listener & enjoy stimulating & thought provoking conversations.The 3 supporting pillars of my life-my pet pug,my friends & my work.I'm an avid animal lover in general & a nature person. 
    The biggest lesson I've learnt in life-accepting yourself as you are is the easiest said & hardest done.But that's the only way to love yourself,or anyone else.And that happiness is truly a state of mind.I hope this sums up.

    About her Family

    I belong to an upper middle class family.My father is a retired central government employee.Mother passed away recently, who was a homemaker and a person of extraordinary talent,creativity & sensitivity.I have an elder brother who has his own automobile redesigning industry at Bangalore.We are a happy blend of modern & traditional as a family.We are not very ritualistic,religiously speaking but respect those who do.All of us have a bent of mind for fine arts,music,dance,literature & the sort.We have enjoyed travelling in the past.


    I have done my schooling from Bhubaneswar in CBSE. (KV) Graduation from St.Joseph's, Vizag, MSc in clinical psychology from Christ College, Bangalore and M.Phil in clinical psychology from Central Inst. of Psychiatry, Ranchi.


    I have worked after Master's as a therapist in a deaddiction &rehab house, & then at a psychotherapy clinic. Post M.Phil I've been working with a private hospital in its psychiatry department since 2012. I also teach psychology to MBBS and Nursing students. I enjoy both roles a lot. But I'm more inclined towards clinical work.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya No. Bhubaneswar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      St. Joseph's College for Women

    • PG College

      Christ College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      IMS and SUM Hospital Bhubaneswar

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Wordsworth, Ruskin Bond, Tolstoy, P.G.Wodehouse & many more... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House MD,Breaking Bad,Hot in Cleveland,Friends,24... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Too many Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian with a lot of experiments Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Many. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I don't think there is an exact list of traits or a specific kind of person I am looking for,although there are certain desirables...someone who is ambitious in whatever field he is in and aspires for higher.Who shares a similar intellectual & emotional level that I operate on.Who is used to living an independent lifestyle & taking major decisions of his life by himself.I also value assertiveness.A person emotionally expressive & nurturing in a relationship.I would also like the qualities of decisiveness & humility in my would be.Someone with whom I can juggle taking turns being strong & weak across different situations.I don't expect him to be perfect but someone who is open minded enough & willing to work towards making things work in a relationship.Where both of us can be ourselves & together.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 26, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles