1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVT6241 - Share her profile
    • ZZVT6241

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVT6241 Last Online 16-May-17
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • MBBS
    • Mumbai
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Post MBBS ,doing three years post graduation course in OPHTHALMOLOGY(DNB course) currently in Third (FINAL) Year.Her aim is to become a good OPHTHALMOLOGIST. 
    She is jovial, down-to-earth, practical, hardworking and career-oriented girl. Language known---reading,writing and speaking ( MARATHI,HINDI,ENGLISH) and speaking (ORIYA,TAMIL).She is brought up and educated in Maharashtra from her childhood

    About her Family

    Father is Post Graduate  Engineer & a senior Technical Executive in a PSU in Mumbai. Mother is Post graduate and housewife.I am the eldest daughter.I have one younger sister who has also completed her MBBS.and preparing for her Post Graduate Entrance Exam.


    She has completed SSC,HSC,MBBS from Maharahtra State. At present  she is  doing Three Years Post Graduation DNB course in  OPHTHALMOLOGY( under National Board of Examinations,Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,Govt of India,Equivalent to MD/MS) in  a reputed EYE HOSPITAL in SOUTH INDIA. Currently she is  in Third (FINAL) Year.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      IES's Katrap Vidyalaya, Badlapur (SSC), CHM College Ulhasnagar (HSC)

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      A Govt Medical College Under Maharahtra University of Health Sciences

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      A reputed EYE HOSPITAL in South India accridted by National Board of Examinations

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Favourites : No specific Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    No specific Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : No specific Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese
    I Cook : Not specific Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Not specific Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The boy is to be a DOCTOR (MD / MS / DM / M.Ch / DNB completed or continuing study) / ENGINEER (M.TECH / M.E/B.TECH with MBA or PGDM/B.E with MBA or PGDM) / C.A. He should be ORIYA / MAHARASHTRIAN / BENGALI. He should be co-operative,hardworking and jovial...

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Baishya, Bania- All, Banik- All, Banik, Bhandari, Chasa, Chaudary, Chaurasia, Deshastha Maratha, Goala, Gomantak Maratha, Goud, Gudia, Kalinga Vysya, Kansari, Karana, Kayastha- All, Khandayat, Kokanastha Maratha, Kshatriya Agnikula, Kumbhakar, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kurmi kshatriya, Leva Patidar, Leva Patil, Lingayat, Lohana, Lohar, Mahajan, Mali, Maratha- All, Maratha, Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, Napit, Nayee (Barber), OBC, Pal, Patil- All, Patnaick, Patra, Rajput- All, Saha, Sahu, Sonar, Subarna Banik, Sundhi, Sutar, Swarnkar, Tanti, Teli- All, Teli, Tili, Vaish, Vaishya, Vania, Vaniya, Vishwakarma

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Marathi, Oriya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Aug, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Cuttack District, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 08, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles