1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZZ8872 - Share her profile
    • ZXZZ8872

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZZ8872 Last Online 27-May-17
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • B.Com
    • Behrampur
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • No Income
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm a bit selfish..impatient & a little insecure...I make mistakes..but only near them who loves me so much...my parents r bit conservative that's why I think we r the best daughters of my parents...I feel lucky that I have grown in such an environment.. 
    For me a partner from different state or language no matter for me...I can adjust with that environment..even I want to know the other state's culture,cuisine,traditions n all..& I'll feel lucky if I'll tell them how my state's everything is just awesome..anyway all want their state's for better communication...even I want the same...but as I mentioned above I can adjust with everything.. 
    about job?I know in today's world all r so busy to make their carrier...  independent..Everyone needs a partner who's having a good professional background though..but my thinking isn't the same I want to give my time to my family I want to enjoy my married life...but still I want to do a job like banks or teaching field..& for sure I'll do this...even trying now.. 

    About her Family

    my father was a bank manager of cooperative bank but unfortunately he expired recently...my mom is a house wife as well as a social worker related in every field from political to educational...though she doesn't paid for this..but she is a very respectful n kindhearted woman...


    I don't do any job it doesn't mean I don't do anything..I just taking tuition upto 10th class...about job I don't know....After mrg I don't know I'll do job or not..but it's depend upon my husband's financial condition if he wants any financial help from me then I definitely do job...unless I don't care about job....still I'm trying for govt jobs 
    for me education is not about perusing high degree qualifications or jobs..it's like something u have to up to date about evryday life,have that common sense that how to tackle a situation intelligently...have that matureness & politeness which u have to keep ur family happy & together..


    I'm now studying M.com in distance..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
    Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    khatron k khiladi,ashoka, Ganga,Bandhan,Hello prativa,kumkum bhagya,qubool hai,Three stooges,swaragini,sabdhan india,The pawn stars.. Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Trustworthy,honest, serious about life & having an attractive n beautiful personality...

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Oriya, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 23, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles