1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVA7240 - Share her profile
    • RVA7240

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RVA7240 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 47, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is MBA and working in senior position in Delhi. Girl is a responsible person who loves to take care of her people and loves them a lot.   
    Exploring and getting experience of new things in life is something that she likes and thus has kept herself busy in gaining knowledge reagrding home and outdoor both. She likes to paint, travel, gregarious by nature, loves to be with people. Loves humour and loves to live life the fullest. 
    Simple person at heart, for whom family matters a lot. She likes taking care and creating her home and also likes to contribute in people lives.   
    Well travelled in countries through work and holiday. She is 5 ft 3 ' tall, never married. Very beautiful and very fair.  
    For her marriage means complete committment dealing with challenges and happiness life throws up. Lots of love, laughter and happiness is what marriage is to her. 
    Family - Father is a ex - CEO of a MNC and now is providing consultancy to organisations.  
    Mother - Retired as head of department in a convent school. Simple and pious lady 
    Sisters - two, one has chain of her own schools and the other is a doctor. Both are married and well settled in their lives. Brother in law has his own factories. 
    What we are looking for is a simple hearted and progressive minded individual.  He could be in service or business with good education, family background and good value system.

    About her Family

    Father - Well travelled person is Ex CEO of MNC, Mother was head of department in Convent School in Delhi 
    Sisters - 2 married. One is running chain of well reputed schools - (10+2) with her husband. 
    and second is a doctor married and brother in law has his own factories and belong to reputed and known family  
    All cousins are either doctors, or CAs in India and abroad




    Head of a department in a company in delhi

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Convent top school in country

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Arora

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Mature, Responsible. Person with values and progressive mind

    • Age

      47 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status


    • Country


    • State/City

      Bhayander, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jun, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles