1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TSA7334 - Share her profile
    • TSA7334

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TSA7334 Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • M.Phil, M.A, B.A
    • Rohtak
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well, I would like to introduce myself as a person who is fun loving and finds life mysteriously beautiful and worth living. By nature, I am someone who believes in spreading smiles and would abstain from hurting anyone. I am a simple human being & coming across positive, hard working, creative & honest  people is what I like the most. Happiness, for me, resides in small small things may it be receiving a surprise phone call from an old friend or being placed in situations where I am supposed to laugh at the lame jokes without understanding a thing. As far as, the sense of responsibility and caring temperament is concerned, I guess, it comes naturally to girls. I am no different in that regards. Professionally, I am well settled. Last year, joined Haryana Govt Services as a Lecturer in English which is a transferable job but with in Haryana only. As of now, the sole concern is to meet someone I weirdly connect with somehow, so, job & stuff can be figured out with the approval of the other person or his family. Also, l am aiming to achieve some other career goals with time which definitely encompass my growth aspect as a professional  & will let me enjoy a little expansion in terms of  transfer or my posting . Prior to the Govt Job, I have taught for around 6 years as an Assistant Professor in English (Communication Skills) at different engineering colleges in Haryana. Besides all of that, I do work as a casual announcer  with All India Radio where I love learning & performing as an artist. Creative bent of mind drives me to read, write, listen to all kinds of music, watch films and enjoy cooking weird and most of the times delicious dishes wen I m free & all charged up to earn a few compliments from the people I cook for i. e. my adorable family . Hoping to find a sorted &  happy go lucky soul whose arrival into my life would make things more meaningful, easy & complete for me.

    About her Family

    We are Punjabi Aroras, a middle class family of four members, settled in Rohtak . In my family I have my mother and two younger brothers who are professionally well settled in their respective fields. Younger to me is an engineer & working as a Sr. TL at CONVERGYS, Gurgaon. Youngest one is working with HDFC bank and is performing pretty well. My mother is a well read woman & has been a teacher in a private school for 15 years . At present she is the home manager on whom we three rely upon to strike a work- life balance in our lives. My father is no more with us. I lost him in 2010 to an intestinal infection. He was an intelligent, wise, kind, a well known personality in his social & professional circle & was working as a Manager with Syndicate Bank, New Delhi before he died. So, in all we are a small happy family who are desperate to welcome a new member to our family.


    I have completed my 7 th year in teaching  in the month of March, 2015 and have done B.A.(Eng. Hons.), M.A.(Eng.), M.Phil.(English), B.ED.,M.Ed. However, I am very much interested  and busy making efforts in  pursuing a P.hd. degree in English literature.


    Currently working as a Lecturer in English at Board of School Education, Haryana.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Model School, Rohtak

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      G.C.W. , Rohtak

    • PG College

      Dept. of English, MDU, Rohtak

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Haryana Govt.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rohtak, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Alchemist, 2 states, Half Girlfriend, I too Had a Love Story, When only Love Remains, Eleven Minutes etc etc etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Queen, 3 idiots, Life of a Pie, Ps- I love you, Hum Aapke hain kaun, DDLJ, DTPH, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Aerobics, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Gujarati
    Desired Partner

    Well he should be a well educated person, a nice human being who is independent, honest, responsible, ambitious in terms of bringing in excellence in his work & relationships. He should be in service whether in private or government sector.

    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri- All, Khatri, Mehra

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Rohtak District, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 23, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles